We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Morgana Poblado Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$ 350
US$ 324
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 124
US$ 100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 116
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 174
US$ 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 80
US$ 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sky Medellin(Medellin)(Great Value!)
US$ 67
US$ 61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
61Prado Guesthouse(Medellin)(Great Value!)
US$ 26
US$ 24
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mediterraneo Hotel(Medellin)(Great Value!)
US$ 59
US$ 55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gran Hotel(Medellin)(Great Value!)
US$ 76
US$ 44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
56
49
19
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
49
19
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgood nights sleepzona rosahotel is locatedhairdryerparquetaxisconveniencebalconypobladofloorcity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Friendly staff but hotel needs maintenance. Bathroom not working well. A/C not working well. Lamps worked seldom. Breakfast buffet was quite simple and there were not enough tables. Not planning to come back again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Antonio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

Good place to get a good nights sleep away from Poblado etc. The hotel is at least a mile or 2 from access to restaurants + other activities in a residential area.

Charged quite a bit extra for 5 y/o child : /

Would repeat, nice ppl and decent facility for the price.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank RPDiario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelmorganamed, General Manager at The Morgana Poblado Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Guest,

We really appreciate your nice review of the hotel. And makes us really happy that you felt welcome at the hotel and enjoyed your stay.

We hope to welcome you back very soon.

Warm regards,

Miguel A. Vich
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

we stayed for 2 nights in morgana hotel. the staff was sooo unfriendly - unbelievable.
don't eat in the hotel! the food was the worst ever - we got sick!
no gracias or smile from the receptionist after checking out! so rude!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank 129silv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelmorganamed, General Manager at The Morgana Poblado Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,
Miguel A. Vich
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Excellent service, Delicious food, good price and lot of facilities.

The hotel is located in an excellent place, secure zone and near of everithyn.

The staff of Morgana Suites Poblado is very profesional

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ing_Liranzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelmorganamed, General Manager at The Morgana Poblado Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Guest,

We really appreciate your nice review of the hotel. And makes us really happy that you felt welcome at the hotel and enjoyed your stay.

We hope to welcome you back very soon.
Warm regards,
Miguel A. Vich
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel one night as an overlap through Medellin. The hotel was hard to find and the quality of bedding and stay was subpar. I would definitely not be returning. It is comfortable and clean if you're looking for a place to spend a night.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank m v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelmorganamed, General Manager at The Morgana Poblado Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017
Google Translation

Estimado Huesped,

Lamento nuestro hotel no fuera de su agrado. El hotel esta convenientemente ubicado en una de las arterias principales dela ciudad de Medellin, la Avenida Las Palmas, que es la via al aeropuerto y que comunica con el centro de Medellin. Estamos ubicados a la altura del Barrio Castropol que linda con el Parque Lleras, al no estar en la via principal, en el hotel se respira la tranquilidad de estar ubicado en un barrio residencial, habiendose convertido esto en una de las características y ventajas para las personas que buscan un hotel central pero tranquilo.
Le saluda atentamente.
M.A. Vich
Gerente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews