We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
12
25
11
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
25
11
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2017

I stayed in hotel dynasty international during my official visit in March-2017. Me and my colleague stayed for more than a week. Hotel is really superb with excellent interior. The Best point is the staff. All the staff members including the reception to room service and restaurant staff, all are very helpful and always eager to serve. The General manager of the hotel is very polite and sincere. I had very good interaction with him. Language is a bit issue for outsiders in china but fortunately this hotel has good English speaking staff so, stay becomes quite easy. Food is excellent !!! Also, Got a good support from the Indian Chef Mr. Narendra Singh. Also, the Indian restaurant is just at walking distance. Overall, this is wonderful hotel with very cooperative staff. Thanks a lot to all staff for making our stay comfortable and memorable. See you again !!!

Room Tip: All rooms are equally good
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anilpatel78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel , very comfortable bed and pillows, excellent staff, nothing was too much trouble. The rooms are clean and offer great breakfast options. I like the bar on the 17th floor, can be a little expensive, overall a big thank you to the staff and management at Dynasty International Hotel Dalian China.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Roy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

I have stayed 2 nights and was definitely very satisfied with all. Excellent location, close to 5 colors city, extremely comfortable bed and luxurious bath amenities. Basically you got everything you would expect from a luxurious property. Well maintained room. Will definitively be back and very well done to Front desk staff and concierge for their help and advise. Well done

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank WilliamD3274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Big hotel with good connection to Airport and to rechnology area, not so far away from highway. Staff is nice rooms are not bed as for this standard, food can be better but is as it is. Good for few days stay at Biz Trip. Close to hotel a lot of traditional chineese restaurants with perfect food.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Damian00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Smoking everywhere is a problem in China. The first room I got in this hotel was disgusting - for a non smoker. The next room was on one of only 2 non smoking floors in the hotel, this was a big improvement. However! smoking was still obviously present on this floor and also outside the elevators and in the dining room at breakfast. The lobby had clear non smoking signs up but these were not respected.
The breakfast buffet was adequate but not so good for dinner. The Chinese restaurant on the 4th floor was excellent and in a different class altogether. The hotel was clean and room to a good standard with a comfortable bed.
Do not expect staff to have a good grasp of English, adequate at best. Hotel is well located and easy walk to many fine restaurants nearby, also the shops etc on the parallel main commercial street. There is a good walk nearby in the "UFO" park and for smoky bars at night-time, try "5 colour city". Toni Kocht in that same area does an excellent steak should you tire of local food. We found an excellent BBQ place on "Korean Street". Taxi ride downtown will take 40 mins but this area is big enough for most requirements anyhow.

Room Tip: Ask for non smoking, street facing rooms have best view but tooting of car horns (a local requirement it seems) can be a nuisance.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank williammP9761PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews