We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
179
285
47
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
285
47
9
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed here one night as part of a group tour. Wish I could have stayed longer. The room was very spacious with comfortable king sized bed, large desk/work area, large bathroom with deep soaking tub and separate shower. Very modern and luxurious accommodations. Lake and park next to the hotel, felt very safe walking alone through it at night.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank scrockett57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 December 2016

Hi Scrockett57
Thank you for choosing the Wuhan Jinjiang International Hotel. Most guests responded favorably regarding “hot and dry noodles”, and I am pleased it did meet your expectation. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Guestroom made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future !

Warmest
Marketing Communicaitions Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

This is a Chinese owned and operated hotel. It has a great location in the central business district of Wuhan. The rooms are clean and well appointed with good internet connection, and temperature control. Breakfast is served buffet style in the 1st floor (Flavours Restaruant) but it has few western choices. We booked an executive floor room but were disappointed to find that the executive floor lounge was not operational, and it looked that its been that way for some time.

Room tip: Ask for a high floor lake view room.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank babalubj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 December 2016

Hi babalubj

Thank you for choosing the Wuhan Jinjiang International Hotel. Most guests responded favorably regarding “hot and dry noodles”, and I am pleased it did meet your expectation. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Guestroom made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future !

Warmest
Marketing Communicaitions Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016

This is my second stay at the JinJiang International Hotel. Both times I have been impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of the staff. Everything is done to be helpful to guests. The Breakfast is surprisingly good with excellent variety – try the local specialty “hot and dry noodles”. This time I stayed in the upper Lakeview Executive floors (above the 29th floor that is as high as the regular elevators go). The room was very spacious, well appointed, clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nolads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 November 2016

Hi Nolads
Thank you for choosing the Wuhan Jinjiang International Hotel. Most guests responded favorably regarding “hot and dry noodles”, and I am pleased it did meet your expectation. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Guestroom made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future !

Warmest
Marketing Communicaitions Manager"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Very comfortable hotel with all amenities. Best breakfast of our trip. Hotel has a currency exchange machine on ground floor with decent rates. wonderful shower in the room, and comfortable beds. For the quality, rates are very good.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Allenflusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 November 2016

Hi Allenflusa,
Thanks for taking the time to share such a thorough review of your recent stay experience with us!
We appreciate your detailed comments, as we use our guests' feedback to understand what we could improve to make their stays more enjoyable. I am pleased to hear that you really love our hotel. I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Should you have any further comments or questions, do not hesitate to PM us directly. Otherwise, we look forward to seeing you upon your next visit!

Cheers
Marketing Communicaitions Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Stayed for one night on a tour of China. Nice clean rooms with safe and refrigerator. Breakfast in the restaurant was excellent with many choices both western and chinese.
Used the bar area in the evening and service was friendly and very good. Wood definitely recommend.

Room tip: High floors are quiet
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank damaSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 October 2016

"Dear damaSeattle ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Guestroom, Breakfast and our service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.

Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!


Sincerely,
Marketing Communicaitions Manager"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews