We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (829)
Filter reviews
829 results
Traveller rating
189
523
103
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
523
103
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chinese food hotel is located business trip comfort breakfast floor
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 829 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Good rooms, good value, everything works, very efficient and helpful staff (especially on front desk).

Good breakfast. (my room rate did not include breakfast, 80 rmb add-on for breakfast was good value, decent quality).

Would stay here again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onlyonematclark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

A good hotel with good restaurant with Chinese food. Comfort rooms with good view.I have stayed in twin room and it is ok for two people.The restaurant is located on 28th floor and has a good view while having breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thiru_004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The hotel is located at center of Hankou commercial center. Also it is so convenient to transport to and from Tianhe airport. I enjoyed to have breakfast and dinner at the top rotating restaurant, not only for delicious food but also good view. It was so lucky this time my booking was upgraded from a small suite to a big suite without price change. Everything was perfect. I felt like to go back home when I stayed there.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Xin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

A very nice hotel with spacious rooms and courteous front desk staff. Lighting was excellent, beds soft and good view from my room. Lovely amenities, worth another stay. Revolving restaurant on the top floor was great for breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelfan817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Business travel stay was good. The room AC would not work properly. When I tried to discuss this with the hotel stay they just moved me to another room and brought in a portable AC unit.
Breakfast was not included with the room but was expensive. The breakfast buffet had good selections. The nightly buffet was also expensive but did have a lot of good selections.
This was definitely better than other Chinese hotels that I have stayed in.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jeffpennell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews