We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
49
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
7
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

I arrived to the hotel very tired and just hoping for a good night sleep. I had more then thata. Very quixk check in, and upgrade to a deluxe room, a very tidy and clean room and a good breakfast (western included) in the morning. Really good stay!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
Thank ines_sos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

I simply don't have the money for luxuries. I do, however, travel often on business. I attended a conference at this hotel and received excellent service. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I stayed in a lower floor budget room and visited colleagues in their upper floor executive guest room. The only real difference was the price. Both rooms were well appointed. Executive rooms featured a small counter with sink and bar. One drawback is that there is that smoking is permitted indoors and the air in the building suffers.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MingYangEnglish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

Stayed here twice, first time as I needed to extend my visa and the PSB office is literally right next door to the hotel, second time when I got married as the marriage office for foreigners is 5 blocks away (walkable but take a taxi). I give the hotel a high rating, rooms are lovely, room service most fine and the breakfast is great. Only manko is that the deposit taken on my debit card has not (yet) been returned, hence try to pay cash.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

I have been to Zhengzhou many times, and this hote is probably the best value for money. Room is spacious, toilet also spacious, Internet is free. Costing less than RMB 600 per night it is well worth it for the travelling executive. There is no spa, health centre or sauna, but that is probably due to it being very new.

The location is a bit sparse though but that is expected as it is located in the new part of the city.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ant Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews