We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
253
4
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
253
4
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Based on the good experience of last check in, I still chose couyard !a hotel owned to marriott, Due to the temporary arrangement of this travel, the check-in was due to the shortage of rooms. Martina, who is the hotel's duty manager, helped me choose the rooms that were satisfactory, and saw me off. During this period, she also asked for the check-in requirements for many times and met them in time. During the negotiation, I also got Vicky's service for the staff of the executive lounge, which made both my clients and me very satisfied. Therefore, although the couyard is far away from the place where I work, it is still my first choice to do business in zhengzhou! The price is very reasonable

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank 77,92,81,457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

For a hotel near the airport this hotel is top draw . The service in the hotel was first rate and the staff are friendly and helpful . If you suffer flight cancellations or delays this is a good option. The only minus was the breakfast buffet kept running out and re- filing the buffet was a bit slow . But all in all excellent .

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jonathan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Superb location and food.Good value for money. Daily change of lingerie and cleaning was perfect.Food ?? you can choose from chinese traditional to europeean or american food.Al taxi service at the highest profesionalism and best cars available,Lexus,Mercedes ,BMW.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andreia59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Everyone was so helpful and nice! Sara at the restaurant was great! Lots of help from the rest of the staff too! Weiland. Evan. Jordan. Boris. Martin has done an excellent job training everyone and making a great guest experience!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Jeff J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

I’m very satisfied for business trip at Courtyard by Marriott Zheng Zhou Airport.
Thanks for Martina help to solved network problem. She is very friendly manager. Next business trip, I still choose this hotel . What’s more , all kinds of hotel facilities are available here .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank 32,89,09,804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews