We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
45
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

Excellent Grant Hotel...some new things to try out..like airco as first to try...and getting used to non chinees customers. Super friendly staff and very very nice room.. compliments to the staff. Hotel is about 1 hour drive west of Zhengzhou and about 70 min from high speed train station East. Be aware that neighberhood is new and outside walking not really a good thing to do. Swimming pool is great aswell fitness and hotsprings

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank C R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen T, 收益经理 at Grand Mercure Zhengzhou West, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Grand Mercure Zhengzhou West.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews