We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
57
3
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
3
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Special thank to Ms Cathy from department of concierge at Wanda Vista hotel . She is very helpful and friendly . I m impressed by her professional service. Wish you all the best for year 2018 and Happy Chinese New Year.

Sia

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank speedsia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
瑞芳 李, 经理 at WandaVista Zhengzhou, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Dear guests:We are glad to have your acceptance of the hotel,We send your approval to the front office,We will work even harder to provide quality of service .We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Amazing experience, staffs were very helpful and friendly which made our stay most enjoyable. I had asked for a couple of special requests which had exceeded my expectation. Good location and breakfast is really nice

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yingluo160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
瑞芳 李, 经理 at WandaVista Zhengzhou, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear guests:We are glad to have your acceptance of the hotel,We will work even harder to provide quality of service .We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Great location very friendly staff and easy to go anywhere...staff made you feel right at home....would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a nice pleasant stay. ‘great location’.
great harbour view, good beds, toilet, shower bath great

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank yun66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
瑞芳 李, 经理 at WandaVista Zhengzhou, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear guests:We are glad to have your acceptance of the hotel,We send your approval to the front office,We will work even harder to provide quality of service .We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel with great location, it is easy to find. All staff and hotel manager are reaaally friendly and helpful without any language barriers. And I really love the bed and shower room, nice and comfortable! I would definitely recommend others to try on this hotel!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank joey s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
瑞芳 李, 经理 at WandaVista Zhengzhou, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our <Guestroom Details> made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Received the warmest welcome from the Front desk while upgrading my diamond privilege to a suite. The room is clean and housekeeping service is great.
Highly recommended! Well deserved 5-star service!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iris8987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
瑞芳 李, 经理 at WandaVista Zhengzhou, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our <Guestroom Details> made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews