We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,914)
Filter reviews
2,914 results
Traveller rating
1,489
1,079
247
67
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,489
1,079
247
67
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshorizon clubchamps bartrain stationcoffee gardenshang palacehorizon roomlo wu shopping centrecommercial centretop floorbit datedluohu borderborder crossinghome away from homebusiness tripdim sumconvenient locationspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 2,914 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

very comfortable and pleasant stay during my business trips. very conveniently close to the border crossing. making it easy to commute to HK when needed. I continue to stay here for my business trips every 6 months as they are very accommodating

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at Shangri-la Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing your recent stay with us and your compliment is very much appreciated.

We are very proud to have made your stay comfortable and looking forward to welcoming you back with us at Shangri-la Hotel ShenZhen in the future.


Yours Sincerely,

George Baird
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

The concierge service is more than amazing. Execellent service. Rick and Baron is so helpful and patient, and tried their very best to accommodate my needs. Their warm offer makes my stay in the hotel stunning.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
1  Thank Kongsheric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at Shangri-la Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Kogsheric,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing your review. We have passed your good comments to our whole team and Baron、Rick himself from concierge team, which we believe will motivate us keep going to provide a pleasant stay for more guests.
We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.


Yours Sincerely,

George Baird
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

The staff rock rick and austin were amazing nice chating with them helped me bought an ferry ticket so on. The room and view were great the area has so much to do you do not need to go far to have a good time or to eat

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank betty436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at Shangri-la Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you very much for your patronage at the Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and for taking your precious time to share your experience. It is thoroughly appreciated that you found our overall products and services excellent during your recent stay. we will keep going to offer pleasant stays for our guests.

We look forward to welcoming in the future


Yours Sincerely,

George Baird
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Hello,
The location provides very convenient facilities easily reachable metro,railway stations,cab services.
The ambience and friendly service from the staff is excellent.
This information was kindly provided by Mr.Baron Cui,Ms.Winnie.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank mebs47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at Shangri-la Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you very much for your patronage at the Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and for taking your precious time to share your experience. It is thoroughly appreciated that you found our overall products and services excellent during your recent stay. we will keep going to offer pleasant stays for our guests.

We look forward to welcoming in the future


Yours Sincerely,

George Baird
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

I was recently visiting the Shangri La LoHu Shenzhen China.

I would like to make a soecial complimnet regarding two of the guys working on the Concierge Desk.

Denny and Rick Chen are an absolute credit to the Shangri La brand.

Thank you for such great service and going that extra mile for your guests.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Andrew U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at Shangri-la Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Jaguar67,

Thank you for your recent stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and your continuous support to our Concierge Team .

It was so heartwarming to learn that our service have made your trip exceptional and went beyond your expectation! I could not be more thankful on your generous impressions towards our staff, and they are deeply appreciative of your recognition. We are grateful for your 5-star rating and sharing your review on TripAdvisor for other viewers.

We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon in the near future!

Yours Sincerely,

George Baird
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews