We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,759)
Filter reviews
1,760 results
Traveller rating
1,625
72
33
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,625
72
33
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews butler service tallest building guest recognition social restaurant chocolate fountain duplex suite butler team kk mall personal butler entire city drawing room floor lobby spg gold member floor to ceiling windows infinity pool perfect stay grand theatre
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,760 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed at The St. Regis Shenzhen for one night before we left to Hong Kong. The hotel is at a very convenient location. It is connected to the subway station. The room is spacious with all the necessary amenities. The beds are comfortable. What I want to especially mention is the courteous and attentive service they provide. When we checked in, the young lady at the front desk, who just started her job for 2months, was very polite and detail oriented. She also gave us a room with a nice view which has a amazing bathtub. Since our train next day was late in the day, they let us to have a late check-out so that we can rest up. When we left our luggage at the concierge and went out for having a tea, because we still had time for the train, they offered to order a taxi for us at the time we need to leave to Lo Wu station which is border gate to Hong Kong. When we came back from having tea, the taxi was right there waiting and everything was arranged by Justin? Something starting from J at concierge. It is easy to be generically polite, but they went beyond it at a personal level. I would highly recommend this hotel and all of the staff can communicate in English very well:)

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SAlexC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StRegisShenzhen, 公关经理 at The St. Regis Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very very much for choosing Stregis, Shenzhen and your positive comments.

We are glad to learn that our staff have impressed you with their hospitality. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and please be assured that we will keep refining our products and services to delight our guests always.

We are looking forward to serving you again.

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

What a nice surprise Russian speaking manager Tatyana! Not only we had a nice meeting but also we enjoyed a really professional manager Tatyana who speaks Russian ( what a nice surprise in the heart of Shenzhen). She took us on tour around the hotel and told us all about the new technologies you have in your hotel so I guess next time we are going to stay in for sometime and have more business meetings. The view from the top floor is amazing and the food she recommended was great. Very pleased with our choice for a meeting. Tatyana deserves an appreciation!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Natalya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StRegisShenzhen, 公关经理 at The St. Regis Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your kind words and we are very proud to have made your stay a pleasant one. At The St. Regis Shenzhen, every effort will be made to provide you with bespoke and uncompromising services.

We look forward to welcoming back in near future.

Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

i almost 7days a week vist st.regis
with my clients from.all over the world
as i am.into digital marketing so this place is in the center of the heart of shenzhen mr.deng xiao ping city of dreams n light
june 30th shenzhen became 40years old
and my friend mr.chuck eorks in.st.regis he always welcomes me with a friendly smile and good service

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank robinsz001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StRegisShenzhen, 公关经理 at The St. Regis Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. Your comment will be shared with the team who will be delighted to receive such wonderful recognition and this will only serve to keep trying to get better every day in our constant quest for product and service excellence.

We are looking forward to serving you again.

Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

No doubt St.Regis is the best hotel in Shenzhen. The view is superb. Checking on 96F is a very special experience. In addition, all staff are very friendly and polite. They always give out proper helps. I’ve been staying in Regis for 70+ times and really love it. Heading over to 100 times:)

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank Tim0thyChen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StRegisShenzhen, 公关经理 at The St. Regis Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your kind words and we are very proud to have made your stay a pleasant one. At The St. Regis Shenzhen, every effort will be made to provide you with bespoke and uncompromising services.

We look forward to welcoming back in near future.

Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

My family and I were in town for a special occasion on the weekend. Thanks to Merry and her team, who managed to give us a surprise during our stay. As part of Platinum member benefits, this marvelous duplex suite is above 76th floor, it was like a villa in the sky. We had a really great time, and hopefully will be back soon!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zaclocy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StRegisShenzhen, 公关经理 at The St. Regis Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Guest,Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent stay with us and your compliment is very much appreciated. We are very proud to have made your stay comfortable and looking forward to welcoming you back with us at The St. Regis Shenzhen in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews