We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome Place

I know the place very well and frequent visitor to the bar. Nice place to enjoy with friends. Good... read more

Reviewed 7 July 2018
gunjeets2018
,
New Delhi, India
via mobile
Good bar

Good place go to dancing! Dj is amazing and the service is very good! Waitress always give us a lot... read more

Reviewed 18 December 2017
crism21
,
Sao Paulo, SP
via mobile
Read all 12 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Shenzhen
from US$ 138.46
More Info
from US$ 245.41
More Info
from US$ 349.00
More Info
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
9
0
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
0
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2014

I've visited twice to this place in my recent trip to Shenzhen. I really like the ambiance of this place. Its really a rocking place indeed )) Although full of Chinese, but all people were too friendly and offering me free drinks.

Date of experience: December 2013
Thank naveensingal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2013

My only negative is the small dancefloor... but except for that What an AMAZING nightclub venue!
I'm not going to spoil the fun for you by telling you the highlights of this club, that was free to enter (for foreigners at least) and cheap to buy a round of drink (£10 GBP)

But trust me: If you like pretty asian girls, lively house music with a good western/chinese mix. Late nights and military precision - You WILL love this club.

I went in solo, and came out with new friends.

Date of experience: April 2013
3  Thank Blubo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2015
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2015
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2011
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews