We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Journey Cambodia
from US$ 42.00
More Info
from US$ 43.00
More Info
from US$ 59.00
More Info
from US$ 15.00
More Info
Reviews (993)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
409
39
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
409
39
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small group mr bun our tour guide angkor wat sunrise tour mr phat great tour hand wipes tour members street food tour hotel pickup answered every question booked this tour cold water mini van floating village tour ta phrom enjoyable tour
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 450 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Went on day tour to Angkor Wat and jungle temple with Mr Bun. He was very knowledgable on the site and was very helpful. Always offering water and knowing the best photo taking spots, helping to take photos for us. Can still remember his favourite phrase "ladies and gentlemen".

Thank ther0adlesstravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Journeysc, General Manager at Journey Cambodia, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us on and great to hear that you have enjoyed your tour with us.
By the way, there's kind of error in your review you made. The rating and the review description are completely not marched at all. Is there any way that you could reconsider correcting the rating for us? The description you made we should have 5 stars or 4 stars, NOT 3 star. We are looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

Best regards,
Boret Ream
Owner - Journey Cambodia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Tour guide was very informative and insightful. We learnt a lot about the Cambodian culture and we got to taste the local street food that I would never of tried if I didn’t go on this tour.

Thank Craig Joseph Ro... J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

This was a well organised private tour. Our guide Phal shared many insights into Cambodian history and way of life as well as providing us with a very comprehensive guide to the temples we visited. He was very happy to answer our numerous questions and his understanding and speaking of English was very impressive. Our driver Bun was also a complete gentleman and also had an impressive command of the English language. I would totally recommend using Phal and Bun for any tour in the Siem Reap area.

Thank Passenger790103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Fantastic private tour! He was efficient, on time, and extremely knowledgeable. We got to experience numerous sites, took plenty of group pictures, and never felt pressured. I would highly recommend this tour with Phal!

Thank Excursion182786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspiration686200, Sales Consultant at Journey Cambodia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Value Customer,

Warm greeting from Journey Cambodia Siem Reap Angkor!

Thank you for choosing Journey Cambodia services for your holiday in Siem Reap and write the positive review on Tripadvisor that the world of travelers strongly believed. It's a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed your trip with our Cambodian hospitality offering by local people especially satisfied with Mr. Phal also learned with him about the history of Angkor and Cambodia to make you get more knowledge and the wonderful experience unforgettable from your trip, in Siem Reap.

By the way, thank you again for you highly recommend us, On behalf of Journey Cambodia team, we have the strong commitment to maintaining the high standard services for all customers who travel with us

We do hope you’ll keep us in mind for any future opportunities.

Best regards,
Kunthea (Ms.Tear)
info@journeycambodia.com
(+855)12334657

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was really impressed with our tour guide, Sok. He was very knowledgeable about the history of Cambodia especially about the temples. If you want to learn about Cambodia as you visit the temples, request for him to be your tour guide. Visiting the temples could be very hot and sweaty so make sure to use a lot of sunblock and bring a hat. They provide cold bottled water so no worries about getting thirsty.

Thank jadesck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspiration686200, Sales Consultant at Journey Cambodia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jadesck,

Warm greeting from Journey Cambodia Siem Reap Angkor!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to write the details review also for sharing your experiences with your friends & family about your trip. It's a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed your trip with our Cambodian hospitality offering by local people. And especially satisfied with Mr. Sok also learned with him about the history of Angkor and Cambodia to make you get more knowledge and the wonderful experience unforgettable from your trip, in Siem Reap.

On behalf of Journey Cambodia team, we have the strong commitment to maintaining the high standard services for all customers who travel with us.

Our team looking forward to serving you again in Siem Reap, Cambodia.

Best regards,

Kunthea (Ms.Tear)
info@journeycambodia.com
(+855)12334657

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was an excellent tour & Mr Bun was an articulate, knowledgeable and interesting guide who offered insights beyond the food scene. We were taken to see & sample street food, insects included! The evening culminated with a Khmer dinner in an upmarket restaurant. Highly recommended.

Thank JennyPESA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspiration686200, Sales Consultant at Journey Cambodia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jenny,

Warm greeting from Journey Cambodia Siem Reap Angkor!

Thank you so much for your rating us with the top score review on Tripadvisor and share your word about us to the world of travelers. It's a pleasure to read that you had the great tour with the food tasting and satisfied with Mr. Bun also you learned with him about the history of our cuisine to make you get the wonderful experience from your trip unforgettable.

On behalf of Journey Cambodia team, we have the strong commitment to maintaining the high standard services for all customers who travel with us.

Our team literally here to welcome your future returns.

Best regards,
Kunthea (Ms.Tear)
info@journeycambodia.com
(+855)12334657

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews