We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super friendly helpful staff”

Slek Morn Restaurant
Ranked #34 of 1,061 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 19
Description: Choosing to dine at Slek Morn Restaurant is the best choice lets you savor the distinctive flavor of the region. Our chef prepares various menu options from barbecue to Khmer, Asian or Western cuisines. From traditional local dishes to international, we can provide everything as you wish for. Experience the fascinating contrasts of local cuisines, prepare to be amazed by the smoky flavors of our famous ‘Grilled Corner’ and enjoy the best of Western cuisine in a family-friendly and intimate outdoor atmosphere. We serve daily lunch and dinner. HAPPY HOUR from 12:00 Noon to 18:00pm, Get 50% OFF on selected drinks.
Restaurant details
Description: Choosing to dine at Slek Morn Restaurant is the best choice lets you savor the distinctive flavor of the region. Our chef prepares various menu options from barbecue to Khmer, Asian or Western cuisines. From traditional local dishes to international, we can provide everything as you wish for. Experience the fascinating contrasts of local cuisines, prepare to be amazed by the smoky flavors of our famous ‘Grilled Corner’ and enjoy the best of Western cuisine in a family-friendly and intimate outdoor atmosphere. We serve daily lunch and dinner. HAPPY HOUR from 12:00 Noon to 18:00pm, Get 50% OFF on selected drinks.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The staff were great in helping organise our day trips out around Siem Reap. Good in the restaurant was yummy. Nice pool out the back too. D

1  Thank Sean T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (683)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

68 - 72 of 683 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great restaurant, good food and great price, we suggest you to visit when you come to siem rep, Cambodia

1  Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben P, Manager at Slek Morn Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear George P,

Many thanks for spending the time writing a full score review on TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to see your delightful review that you had a great time and enjoyed dining at Slek Morn Restaurant,

We hope that we will have a pleasure opportunity to welcoming you back to Slek Morn Restaurant in the near future.

Thank you,

Sara PENH l Food and Beverage Manager
Slek Morn Restaurant
Tel: 855 15 620 555
Email: info@slekmorn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I arrived back from a long thirsty trip to Ankor Wat and Mr Sey was on hand to make sure my thirst was quenched. Well it was happy hour.

1  Thank Campbell T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben P, Manager at Slek Morn Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Campbell T,

Thank you for rating us full score on TripAdvisor. We’re really appreciated for your support and recommendation to other guests to dine at Slek Morn Restaurant.

It’s really exciting that our team has done a great job to exceed your expectation and we’re fortunate to have such a lovely team here.

Please come for “Happy Hour” daily starts from 16:00hrs – 20:00hrs, Get 50% OFF for selected drinks.

Ones again, thank you for your recommendation Slek Morn Restaurant to other guests, and we hope to have you back here very soon!

Warmest regards,
Sara PENH l Food and Beverage Manager
Slek Morn Restaurant
Tel: 855 15 620 555
Email: info@slekmorn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We hit up 3 temple sights today then walked to Slek Morn from our hotel (<5 min). Staff were attentive and friendly. Our waitress, Nheu, is studying history and English at university so we chatted a bit in between courses. Husband's noodles were good, as was my chicken Caesar salad. We'd come back if we were in town longer.

1  Thank Mollie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben P, Manager at Slek Morn Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Mollie M,

Thank you so much for choosing to dine at Slek Morn Restaurant and giving us a great review of lovely experience on our food and services.

Thank you for sharing your motivated review on our food and services here.We are pleased that you had such a delightful experience and enjoyed your evening with us. We have shared this review with our entire team and they are all motivated after reading this review. Thanks once again for your compliment word to our staff member.


We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Slek Morn Restaurant soon.

Best regards,

Sara PENH l Food and Beverage Manager
Slek Morn Restaurant
Tel: 855 15 620 555
Email: info@slekmorn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Food and service were faultless. Excellent menu with friendly welcoming staff who made the visit very special. The food was beautifully presented and so tasty. Lovely layered tastes, fresh and light. Can't rate this restaurant highly enough. Not the cheapest place to eat but definitley worth the visit.

1  Thank MoiraRathbone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben P, Manager at Slek Morn Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear MoiraRathbone,

Thank you so much for your five bubbles score with lovely dining experience shared on TripAdvisor. Dinning at Slek Morn Restaurant is great place to choose as we make every guest feel special by our hospitable and friendly team.

We are pleased that you had such a wonderful evening with us here. We have shared this review with our entire team and they are all excited after reading this review. We really appreciate for your compliments.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Slek Morn Restaurant soon.

Warmest regards,

Sara PENH l Food and Beverage Manager
Slek Morn Restaurant
Tel: 855 15 620 555
Email: info@slekmorn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Slek Morn Restaurant also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Slek Morn Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing