We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
75
40
7
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
40
7
9
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Customer service was amazing all the staff were genuinely friendly and willing to help, room was large and spotless and maintained on a daily basis. Close enought to walk to Old Town but great to have the free Tuk Tuk available. Pool was clean and a welcome refreshing break to the hustle and bustle of Siem Riep. We travelled to 3 separate countries during our holiday and Skyway was by far ur best hotel, purely due to the welcoming staff, Cambodia was by far our highlight! Highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2012

I am just now getting home and I could not wait to write this review! What the Skyway Hotel lacks in amenities and ambiance, they make up for it in customer service!

The staff is willing to do whatever they can to make you feel welcomed and taken care of. They even assign you a tuk-tuk driver to take you wherever you want to go within the city.

If you are planning to stay at this hotel, make sure you request Tom as your driver. He is the BEST!!!!! The hotel is lucky to have him! Tom is such a nice guy! He is a lot of fun too! :) My husband and I will come back to this hotel again just to get a chance to hang out with Tom!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kajones1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2012

The staff is really friendly. There are some tuktuk and motorbike in front of the hotel if you need one. The hotel is situated not to far from good bars and the center. Rooms are good and clean. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sachiko B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2012 via mobile

Stayed here with my fiancée whilst travelling and the hotel was good...the hotel staff were GREAT!! Personally a person called kaka was tremendous at his job. Worked so hard to make his customers happy and such a gentlemen.

Free tuk tuk service in the evening into town on behalf of hotel.

Food. Ok but very cheap. Good location. Good clean rooms.

Overall an excellent experience.. Thank you.

We are going to stay here again In 10 days so if your reading this kaka. We're coming back! :))

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelleredensoph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

Was totaly impressed with the accomadation and the staff,Although a small journey into town,The manager arranges a Moto into town in the evening for free.Ka (one of the staff)was very helpful in arranging transport etc for any trip you wanted to do.Food was at "street" prices in the hotel.They now have a swimming pool for after those walk around the temples.Would reccomend it to anyone and will stop there again with out a shadow of a doubt.Thank you all for making my stay so good

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robin c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews