We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
373
30
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
30
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free laundry service boutique hotel tuk tuk small hotel provided free great pool rooms are large stayed longer angkor temples tour driver
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2016

Located in a nice quiet area, close enough to the temples and just a Tuk Tuk ride into town. At night they provide free Tuk Tuk into town as long as you come back by 9pm but honestly the Tuk Tuk isn't very expensive. Daily freshly made breakfast. The rooms are all separate 2 storey buildings. One room per floor. Very spacious and clean. We had a lovely welcome gift and note, a truly great place to start our 3 week adventure in South East Asia. If you don't have mobility issues, recommend requesting the second storey for the views. There is a school next door so was not uncommon for laughter to fill the air, we made arrangements and had the opportunity to participate in an English class, good way to interact with locals. We would stay here again. Plus the service and staff were great and free laundry. Tip: it gets hot hot hot in the Cambodia, so recommend breaking up your day and returning to your room for a nap or relax by the pool between 12 and 2.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Melinda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

We stay in Unique Boutique Cambodia for 3 nights with a lovely pool view room. Very comfortable bed. Good service, all staff are very friendly and helpful anytime. And very tasty dinner in hotel restaurant. I highly recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016

Our family of 5 (with 3 small children) stayed at Unique Boutique in November 2015 for 5 nights. We loved the property, the room, the food, everything! The property feels so in touch with the community and culture as it is not a touristy hotel and they run a not-for-profit community center right next door, which you can visit and participate in. Our adjoining rooms were large and immaculate. We loved hanging out there. The pool is a good size and perfect for a refreshing swim after touring the temples. We used Journeys Within Tour Company as our guide and everything was spot on perfect! Our guide, Sina, did everything to make our visit special. He knew all the best photo ops at the sites, was full of information and even entertained our kids! The hotel is a 10 minute tuk tuk ride to town - fun way to get there. You have to place your breakfast order the night before - but it is still all you can eat. Lunches were yummy and we never had dinner there. I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank heathertravels2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

Situated in a nice quiet area , not far to the temples. free Tuk Tuk into town. The food is very nice with freshly made breakfast. Lunch and dinner also available. The rooms are all separate 2 story bungalow style. One room per floor. Very spacious and clean.

Room Tip: All the rooms look nice.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 120rick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

great accomodation, great location!

The staff were very polite, friendly and extremely helpful they were ALWAYS willing to help us with whatever we needed.

I would defiantly stay here again and I would highly recommend staying here to anyone visiting cambodia.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank afrey02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews