We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
128
67
22
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
67
22
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pub street night market old market located minutes boutique hotel first floor swimming pool manager mr family suite location is great within easy walking distance traditional khmer late checkout small hotel comfortable rooms after a long day noodles
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights with family:
Likes:
- gave us welcome drinks
- has wifi
- FOOD IS SO GOOD, we tried their breakfast, even their fruits are good
- the place looks very serene and peaceful
- beds are soft and comfy, gave me a good night's sleep
- interiors are exotic and you can really feel the temple theme
- we got the balcony room, the balcony is fantastic

Dislikes
- the bathroom floor is made of wood with holes, stepping on it feels dirty and difficult
- nobody uses the pool cus it's a bit dirty
- benches near the pool are dusty

Overall, I won't forget the their food, of all the fruits I've ate in Cambodia, theirs is the best ❤️

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Diorissa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We stayed here for 5 nights in September. We arrived by bus from Phnom Penh and sent an email en route asking if they could collect us from the bus station. Manager Kevin promptly replied and was thankfully waiting at the bus station as there was torrential rain on our arrival. The room we had booked had a faulty ceiling fan. The maintenance man soon investigated but couldn't fix it. We were promptly moved to another room - slightly smaller but had a better outdoor area. Room was quiet and clean. We enjoyed breakfast especially the khmer cold soup (I can't remember the name of it). Staff were good, always bringing towels to us when we used the pool and happy to supply us with an ice bucket so we could mix our own drinks by the pool or on our verandah. Staff also organised a driver and guide for our three days of exploring the temples. Location was great. An easy 5 minute walk to the night market and 10 minutes to pub street. Overall we were very happy with the choice of hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 days at family suite room. We loved this resort. So charming! Room we chosen is super big with huge balcony. Location of hotel is very convenient. 10mn walking to night old market, pub street. Breakfast has 8 dishes for you to choose. You can ask for hot chocolate instead of coffee.
Swimming pool is not big but nice. However needs to take more care as leaves are a lot on waters.
Staffs are nice, helpful and always smile. I recommend to rent bike for visiting town and temples. 3usd/ day.
With price we paid, this resort is the best.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank linhserene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Now the reason I chose this place was the fact that it was 10 mins walk from pub Street... Which served it's purpose, however there is little I can write about this place.. Visually it looks great, the decor and everything but it stinks of mould throughout the room, the hotel is quite clean but mosquitoes everywhere. Staff is quite unresponsive.. swimming pool needs to be better maintained.. Breakfast isn't great... Just good enough to crash after a long day visiting temples.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Varsha4799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

For me, this is a solid option for accomodation in Siem Reap. It's close to the markets and pub street - about a 10 minute walk. The rooms are spacious and the pool is great.

There were a few things that were not great - the breakfast was a bit ordinary and the coffee machine was broken while we were there - but it was a minor thing. The neighbouring property was also a bit noisy - again, nothing that the management could have done but I would recommend asking for on of the rooms in your left hand side as you enter. There would be less disturbance on that side of the complex.

Overall though, I gave it 4/5 because the surrounds are great (amazing gardens and fish ponds), rooms were comfortable and the staff was helpful and friendly. The other things were simply minor irritants.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Brad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews