We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,606)
Filter reviews
1,606 results
Traveller rating
1,414
167
23
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,414
167
23
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnight marketmr beanpub streetfree laundrytuk tukangkor watfree mini barmobile phoneparting giftfree dinnerlaundry servicethe hotel staffangkor boutiqueincluded freenoodle soupfree airport transfercold towels
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,606 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel away from the hustle and bustle of the Night Market and Pubstreet which is just a few minutes walk from the hotel.
Stayed 4 nights and as this is walk up hotel, we had specified that we would prefer lower floors during booking as we are all seniors but request were not met even during check-in.
Hotel very tastefully decorated with wood, beautiful pool and landscape. Rooms were basic but clean and facing the swimming pool. The water pressure was very low and the toilet water clogged but was rectified when we report to them. Buffet breakfast simple, not much varieties.
Staffs were friendly and helpful from all levels, from pick up from the airport, we were given cold towels and a bottle of water which is very welcoming after the flight. Upon departure, each was given a silk scarf as souvenir.
Overall, a good place to stay and will definitely recommend it to travellers.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Windflower8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Smile of Angkor. Smile of Diamond D’Angkor Boutique Siem Reap. We came to run Angkor Empire Marathon and stayed in the hotel for five days. The reception was very friendly and helpful. Mr. Lim explained things that we needed to know. e.g. trip to Angkor Wat, direction to the markets and so on. The room is very clean and comfortable in every way. Breakfast contains a wide selections of food.
The location of the hotel is very convenient, we can stroll to night market and old market with 5 minutes. Restaurants, street food stalks, spas and pubs are just around the corner.
I Highly recommended Diamond D’ Angkor Boutique to anyone who wants to visit Siem Reap.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank tunamei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Wow, this place was absolutely amazing! From beginning to end these beautiful people went out of their way to ensure that our visit was amazing and constantly went above and beyond! From the moment we entered they knew our names and welcomed us with open arms, a welcome drink, grabbed our luggage and helped us plan our visit to Angkor Wat. Our rooms were beautiful and tastefully decorated, the location of the hotel was near areas of interest, the beds were comfortable, and the massages there are super affordable and more important worth the money as the masseuses were trained well. Would absolutely recommend to anyone staying in Siem Reap!

Stayed: August 2018
2  Thank Nnizefire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights and was by far the best hotel we've ever stayed at. It's so warming to have all the staff greet you and ask about your day when you come back. Amazing service picking us up from the airport water and cool towels at the ready. Location is really ideal 5 min to pub street 2 min from a supermarket.

Will definitely be staying again when we visit Siem reap again and highly recommend to anyone staying in Siem reap.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank charleyoh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

This was one of my all time favorite stays at a hotel. I have previously lived in Cambodia and have had the pleasure to enjoy many lovely hotels but these guys brought it to the next level. Incredibly helpful + considerate staff which also helped us with various urgent issues we had to solve.

Location also good with walking distance to pub street and a lot of nice local restaurants around. Really enjoyed my stay and would recommend others to go here as well!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kalouey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews