We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pavillon Indochine Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 59
US$ 51
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 77
US$ 48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 48
US$ 45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 79
US$ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 107
US$ 91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 51
US$ 41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 252
US$ 191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 199
US$ 195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 148
US$ 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$ 299
US$ 177
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveller rating
458
188
25
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
188
25
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily roomtuk tuk driverangkor watswimming poolvisiting angkorincluded in the room ratelovely hotelnice poolaway from the hustle and bustledowntown siem reapstayed nightspub streetan oasismassagecambodiaguidemr
Filter
Updating list...
305 - 310 of 677 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2012

Such a great hotel and such good value for money. I had a one hour massage for $8. Seriously this is a great place to hang your hat in Siem Reap and very handy to shops/Angkor Wat/ restaurants.

Stayed: April 2012
3  Thank DanBird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2012

This ia an excellent hotel for access to angkor. It's excellent value, quaint and authentic. Beautifully designed and furnished. You really feel like you're in Cambodia. They have great verandas wit comfortable chairs to spend a few hours panning your trip. Food is good, the restaurant is atmospheric and cozy. Good service. Highly recommend this if your main focus is visiting the ruins.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sumatrastraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2012

I stayed here last month at the start of my honeymoon. We were so happy with the hotel that we almost don't want to share our experience for fear that the hotel may change if it becomes too popular!

The staff were so friendly, polite, happy and helpful. The rooms, although a little dated, were charming and spotless. The food in the restaurant was amazing too - you must try the fish amok and the Cambodian curry!

We cannot recommend this hotel enough. It's small (about 20 rooms), has a really good swimming pool, great massage/beauty rooms, and is really close to the Angkor temples. It is a little further out from the town centre but this was a huge advantage to us as it was quiet and there was never any problems hiring a tuktuk to go into town or around the temples.

Breakfast was perfectly adequate - a choice of eggs freshly cooked, plenty of fresh fruits, croissants, home made yogurt and home made jams too.

We will definitely stay here again if we return to Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelbugtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

Staying here for 5d4n for the Easter's weekend. A simple n friendly place. Jz find that the bfast spread is a bit limited.....and the room is a bit old - it would b good if they can supply some tissues in the room n i didnt enjoy sleeping inside the mosquito net. I booked the package with tuk tuk driver for my stay here. My driver is Chetra n he's super attentive n helpful. He understans English very well. He knows how to arrange the itinerary so to make ur trip more fruitful.

Stayed: April 2012
1  Thank Racjoehy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

We stayed here for 6 nights, including breakfast. We also had the hotel arrange a car/driver/guide for 3 days, got 2 massages, ate 6 lunches and 2 dinners all for a grand total of $600US! Not bad. We really liked the hotel. Across the street is a Buddhist temple worth walking over to see. We used Chea as our tuk tuk driver for going into town (they called him for us). He was great! He actually found a place to get our pictures framed (with glass, mat and frames) 2 big pictures only $35.. I recommend that you get your pictures framed in Cambodia if you can get them home since it's so cheap. We got tired later in the day, so Chea went back on his own and picked up our frames and delivered them to the hotel. My only complaint is that the hotel needs to "spray" better for mosquitos. The only time I got bit the entire trip was at the pool, at breakfast and in our room. All at the hotel..no place else!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank juliegordon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews