We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$ 50
US$ 45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 50
US$ 41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 301
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 66
US$ 59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$ 299
US$ 160
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 148
US$ 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 59
US$ 41
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 51/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 51
US$ 40
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 196
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (5,756)
Filter reviews
5,757 results
Traveller rating
4,614
925
157
34
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,614
925
157
34
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshospitality desklandmark roomtuk tukbreakfast buffetbeautiful hotelpersonal assistantpub streetspecial thankslate checkprivilege floornoodlesamazing servicepool sidewelcome drinkwould highly recommend this hoteltrip to siem reaptour guide
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 5,757 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018

All is beautiful in this hotel, we enjoyed the hotel facilities the swimming pool and the sauna. Our room are upgraded and they allowed us early check-in and treated us like VIPs. The breakfast is good with lots of choices.excellent service from all the staff. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jocelyn_mirano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

Our family of 10 stayed there at the end of our Vietnam & Cambodia trip. It was the perfect place to conclude our trip. We had 5 rooms and they were all spacious and lovely. Long days of visiting Angkor Wat and little villages were concluded with a swim in the pool. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

The highlight of our trip: We donated a fresh water well in a village of 100 rural families. Cost was only $380. The reception from the villagers was genuine and very thankful. Our four 11–12 year old grandsons said that was the highlight of their trip.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank jaylytle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

We stayed at Borei Angkor for 4 nights. I took an overnight bus from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap and was reaching Siem Reap at around 6AM in the morning. I intimated the Hotel beforehand about my early arrival and the Hotel ensured to offer its best for our comfort. I am extremely grateful and would like to thank the Hotel for arranging the early morning pick up from the bus station and arrange for an early check in (so early in the morning). The room was spacious and the traditional interior added the aesthetics. The room had a nice balcony facing the swimming pool. The breakfast served at the restaurant was extensive and lavish and we were spoilt for choices. The spread included varieties of khmer breakfast which we loved plus the mangoes and other local fruits served. The property has a lot of facility and a very efficient team of staffs. The hotel has its own tuk tuks which are readily available and are reasonably priced. I would like to make a special mention of driver Mr. Nean who was extremely friendly and courteous. The Hotel arranged for our tickets to the circus and also when we went to Hard Rock Café, the front desk made a phone call to the Café to take special care for us. We were pleasantly surprised to hear that when we reached the café. These gestures really won our heart and made us feel at home. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Anindya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Stayed for 2 nights visiting the temples. Check in was seriously slow despite providing us with refreshments. The mosquito ridden reception lounge also did not help. I guess the long trip from Perth did not help with the epic line and wait to get Visas at the airport. Hint, if you can get Visas online, please do!
Rooms were comfortable but dated. We made our booking through Booking.com and were promised 2 rooms with balconies but they only provided us with 1 room with a balcony. As it was New Year's eve, they were nice enough to provide the entire family of 4 with a free tickets to attend the New Year Eve banquet which included entertainment and fireworks. This was much appreciated. The food selection was outstanding.
The breakfast buffet was comprehensive and I especially appreciated the efficiency of the concierge who organised and confirmed all our trips via e mail prior to us arriving. Everything went on perfectly without a hitch.
Overall a very enjoyable and comfortable stay and we appreciated the generous invitation to an excellent New Year's Eve banquet.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BunburyTim61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Great hotel. Was met by the manager when we arrived. Get a good walk around the compound. Great massages whit professionals masseuse. Nice rooms. The internet connection was not the best. So and upgrade there’s a good idea. Tried the dinner with the local Khmer menu and show, It was okay but not the best we have had. Good and helpful staff

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank dondresen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews