We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,420)
Filter reviews
3,420 results
Traveller rating
3,198
169
36
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,198
169
36
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspersonal driverdamnak loungeborei angkorroyal suitehour driversunset suitelandmark packagecocktail hourfourth floorprivate driverfree laundryall day breakfastbottle of champagnemobile phonefree mini bartour guidespecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 3,420 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Beautiful hotel with huge swimming pool and great spa/fitness suite. The staff were fantastic throughout and were able to help with everything I needed - they even gave me a free upgrade to a suite on the last night which was very kind (plus the suite is huge!)

Everything at the hotel is of the highest quality and the breakfast has a vast range of tasty options. A great location to base yourself for any temple trips, and the bars/restaurants of Pub Street are within walking distance. The price is also very reasonable for the quality of hotel - overall, would thoroughly recommend

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurence N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Great family option with adjoining rooms available. The staff were incredibly attentive and always offering assistance. A short 5 min Tuk Tuk from the central restaurants and sites of Siem Reap. Nice pool.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rich G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Exfellent experience. The staff at the Privilege Floor is very friendly and cooperative. Special mention to Srey Keo, Judy, Reena and Monyrath who made the stay of our family very comfortable. Channy and Sopha at The Previlege Floor restaurant also took care of us professionaly. All in all, The Previlege Floor experience was very good. Highly recommended for those who want high standard of luxury, standard and service at one place in Siem Reap.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Salman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

We have just spent 5 nights in this excellent hotel and are very sorry to leave. Everything about our stay has been fantastic. The staff are welcoming,friendly and ve could not be more attentive. Our room was comfortable and the food options varied at tasty. Our driver made it easy to visit the many sites around the area. Overall a wonderful experience with first class service and att nation to detail. Thank you.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mugnella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Taste of real luxury, and an oasis of calm amid the bustle of Siem Reap. The staff cannot do enough to help and the hotel is beautifully decorated and scrupulously clean. The swimming pool are is excellent. We tried both the buffet breakfast and the a la carte versions and both were excellent. The Khmer Taster menu in the Damnak Lounge is also very good. Our package included a driver who was extremely knowledgeable and also willing to put up with our odd journey timings.The inclusive minibar was a great bonus and the sunset cocktails and canapes in the lounge. I would absolutely recommend this hotel. Finally, once more, I cannot stress how obliging the staff were.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews