We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
228
77
21
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
77
21
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukguest houseclean roomsvisiting angkor wata great place to stayse asiastayed here for nightsdrivercambodiatoursdollarsmrtransport
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Good Environment & privacy
Sunrise/ Sunset can be view from Room
Near to Muslim community
All the furniture is using wood
Have balcony and living hall inside the room.
Varieties of TV Channels
Nice swimming Pool.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iqaraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We group of friends visited Hak's house in the month of June . This place feels like home with awesome food . Right from the pick up from airport till check out ...our stay was an absolute pleasure. They take care of all your needs and Mr Hak is quite a resouceful always smiling gentleman. He helped us with all the info about visiting Angkor Wat and other temples to arranging for transport to these places and many more.

Was a lovely stay Mr Hak and felt like home. Would love to come back again . Highly recommended...Keep up the good work

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lax05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Hak's house is a perfect place in siem reap.
Hak is one of the best hist that i have ever seen.
He is very friendly and helpfull , he provide you all you need.
The room was sunny and clean.
The swimming pool is very Nice

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gaël L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We went to Cambodia with friends for few days to see the Angkor Wat and they took care of everything so that we can do everything we wanted to do. Hak is very helpful, so our driver was. I absolutely recommend this place. The house is wonderful so as the pool, and the food is very good.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Hak's House was all we could ask for, really nice room with lots of space, good furnishings, fridge, air con, safe, big TV. The owner and staff really friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them, ypthey booked bus trips, and trips to the temples. Tuk tuk was always available, we highly recommend Hak's House.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnsev6012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews