We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
38
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool comfortable bed wonderful hotel enjoyed our stay stay in siem reap tuk tuk thea pools dollars balcony
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Very nice and spacious rooms. Very clean and well maintained hotel. I found the hotel staff extremely friendly and professional. It was a pleasant experience at the Cycle Boutique Suite.. I would be happy to choose this hotel if I am in Siem Reap again.

Room Tip: Try to look for the room with the balcony. The hotel allows smokers to use the balcony for smoking.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Compass801692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Couldn’t recommend this hotel more, our room was great, big space, really comfy bed and lovely bathroom. The staff were incredible, especially Vathna at the front desk, they were all so friendly and were always on hand to give advice and arrange transport or tickets for you. Great facilities, especially the beautiful roof top pool! Definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We have been travelling around Vietnam and Camboya and this small and cousy hotel is the best hotel we have had during our trip. The rooms are excelent and the staff is amazing, the front office Punle have helped a lot with all the issues and needs, bike renting transportation etc

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank aleixfernandez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

The two night in this hotel were perfect! Food was amazing, the room always clean, big and comfortable! They have two great pool! The guide tour for the temple was simply professional.
The staff was very very kind, all of them! Wonderful check-in and amazing, professional, kind, during our two days there!
We also made a friend, the tuc tuc driver Mao, simply amazing!
Thanks to the staff of Jasmine Ponleu.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Arsenio Maria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

We are a group of friends and our experience couldn’t have been better. Th space is really clean and comfortable. Amazing place, amazing people. We couldn’t believe what an amazing pool. The staff was SO kind. They helped us booking the bus for our next destination and also printing the tickets for our next plane. We want to thank Siltana, Ponley and Jasmine for their attention and kindnesses. Honestly we have rarely been in better places before. They told us to feel like home, but they made us feel better than home.
Totally recommended.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank MIGUEL Á
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews