We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
78
94
32
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
94
32
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews economical pricing tuk tuk siem reap airport hotel staff westerners
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Stayed in the hotel for 2 nights. Big rooms and huge balconies. The pool is also nice but the poolbar did not work. The breakfast was a bit disappointing with the limited food choice. The reception was quite helpful and when I asked them to call a local driver they helped me.
The hotel is 5-7 minutes away by tuk-tuk from the city center.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bah881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veasoth S, Manager at Ree Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Bah,

Thank you for staying with REE Hotel! We are sorry for not doing best for you.

your feedback is highly appreciated. We shall study and continue to improve them. We also look forward to welcoming you back.

Once again, thank you sincerely and Best Wishes to you and family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

The staffs are friendly,helpfully and politely such as receptionists...
I really enjoyed to stay there with good accommodation , food and beverage . Not this much about the pool is so beautiful, I really miss all of staff at there
If I have a chance I will come to stay again

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Sombath R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veasoth S, Manager at Ree Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Sambath,

Thanks for your generous review, it is our pleasure to have you staying with REE Hotel! We shall continue to work hard to achieve best customer service and to make sure all our guests enjoy best stay experience.

We hope to serve you again in the near future.

Thank you and best wishes to you and family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

We had a great dinner by the pool with set menu. The first start of the evening was pre-dinner cocktail then follow by set dinner. The set up was very nice, the food was good and service was attentive. Their Managers always around to ensure the evening program ran smoothly.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank D_Skld83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

The Hotel staff are very friendly and welcoming. They go above and beyond to ensure you are happy and do not feel overbearing.

The rooms are good, ours had a view of the pool area, lots of greenery and picturesque statues.

Our favourite experience was on our last night when 2 members of staff came out with us to pub street (after their working hours) to have a farewell drink.

I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Ree hotel is an excellent five star luxurious property with fully compliances,

I was planning to visit Angkor wat temple & looking for an good stay in Siem reap I found online Ree hotel in discounted price as 3 star hotel,

Perfect Location & I hotel giving promotions discounts vaya many travel websites you can get easily offers to check online,

My first impression was awesome welcoming staff, Hues and classical decorated lobby with Touristic help desk to get all important details about sightseeing in siem reap,

Hotel providing free shuttle to pick up and drop from airport and one time in a day shuttle takes you in center free of coast, go and come back, ( it's better take free shuttle for center because out side tuk tuk as 5$ to go to center )

Classical size swimming pool super clean and amazing , Spa in hotel & Health club ( gym with good machineries )

A great complimentary international buffet breakfast for two person like brunch I can say, with fresh fruit salads ,Juice, vegetarian and non vegetarian food, Class coffee & tea,

All rooms have big size comfortable bed and pillows and with balcony pool view room I got and view from my room was pleasant,

At Siem reap very famous touristic street called pub street which is 10 minutes far by tuk tuk from hotel,

near by super market to get daily needs,

Angkor wat everyday bus go and come from hotel for sightseeing too,

For family and couple best place to stay because in march april hot weather outside to go to city in day time is hard and no worth same time can relax in hotel and enjoy facilities at hotel,

Traveler can get this hotel in discounted price as 3 star properties easily on travel websites & this is worth!

Thank you for reading have a pleasant stay in siem reap,

Room Tip: Deluxe double city view pool view
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rajjohari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews