We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
58
26
10
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
26
10
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights at this beautiful little resort. After the craziness of Kao San Road it was just what we needed. We arrived to a friendly welcome and complimentary fruit & refreshments. We stayed in a Cabana room by the pool & it was quiet & peaceful. Comfy bed, great local breakfast, poolside towels fresh every day & overall excellent service! Our only regret is we didn't have time for a massage!
One tip we would recommend anyone visiting is make sure you have time to enjoy the place as well as visiting the temples!

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Natalie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2015

Loved this guesthouse/boutique hotel! We stayed in a cabana by the pool and loved it so much we stayed an extra night. The price was fantastic with a lovely pool in the back garden and large rooms with the best aircon we had in Cambodia. Service was always great with breakfast served promptly. The walk to Pub St is about 10 min or a $2USD tuk tuk ride. We preferred this location as it was quiet at night and had a large back garden/pool area.

Room tip: Stay in a cabana room!
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015

After arriving in the middle of the night, we were greeted by a lovely porter who gave us juice and fruit. The staff were wonderful throughout our 4 night stay. After Ankor Wat-ing all day, we looked forward to returning to the hotel and sitting by the lovely, clean pool - the best bit about the hotel! You are asked where and when you want your breakfast in the morning and get a wake up call if you have overslept. Pool side breakfast was absolutely delightful. Would go back in a flash.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Huw B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

Awesome place to stay and charge batteries for the temples. Ultra super friendly staff, delicious breakfast. And far enough from the centre to be quiet, but close enough to walk to it in 10 minutes. I would go again without doubt.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank olmocd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

I would highly highly recommend this wonderful place. The staff are wonderful, helpful and warm. They will help in any way that they can - my bag was being transferred from Ho Chi Minh to Siem Reap and they helped call around to find my bag. They found it;)

The pool area is delightful and it's. Short 10 min way to the main areas

Date of stay: September 2015
Thank 558jennag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews