We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,029)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveller rating
646
276
68
24
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
646
276
68
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main restaurant hotel is beautiful beautiful pool business trip an oasis room service is i highly recommend this hotel taxi service visiting santa cruz rooms are clean first floor peacocks piegari bolivia gym infrastructure pedro
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfectly located, the hotel is beautiful, great gardens, pools and restaurants.
Rooms are nice, spacious and comfortable (pillows can improve)
Staff is very attentive and friendly
Breakfast is good !!!!

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jgonza58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lostajiboshotel, Bianca Irene Arias A./ Guest Service at Los Tajibos Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jgonza58:


Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to comment on your experience. There is no better reward for the love and care that the hotel team puts in their daily work than reading a comment like yours. Our goal is always to offer memorable stays and we are very happy to know that we have achieved it with you. Please, do not hesitate to contact us for everything you may need.
We hope to see you again very soon, a cordial greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Its an oasis in the cityFriendly staff. Great service.Food is good. The pools are spectacular.Three nice restaurants.Rooms are clean and good.It has a lot going on.Renivated in alot of areas.Lots of water and wildFriendly life.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joseignaciojuliao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lostajiboshotel, Efraín del Carpio - Guest Service at Los Tajibos Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2018

Dear Jose Ignacio, thank you for your time in this review, we really apreciate when our guest enjoy with us the place and the kindness of our service.
We hope to have you back again soon.
Greetings from all the team Los Tajibos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018

I was on a business trip at Santa Cruz and stayed at the Los Tajibos. I had an outstanding experience. Staff very friendly, location was perfect and service impeccable. Would stay there again if I have the opportunity.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brenod650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lostajiboshotel, Efraín del Carpio - Guest Service at Los Tajibos Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Dear Breno, thank you for your kind review! We enjoy to see the good experience that our guests can receive from us.
We would love to have you back again soon, you can count now with a new house at Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia.
Please take a warmth greetings from all the team Los Tajibos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Lots of view.
Food is good.
Wildlife, lots of water, beatifull sounds, fish etc...
Room is good. Restroom is great.
Quality service all over.
Great matress and room service.
Convention center is beatifull.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jose J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lostajiboshotel, Efraín del Carpio - Guest Service at Los Tajibos Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2018

Dear José, thank you for your review! We are always looking forward to overcome the expectations, and your coments just match with our goal.
It will be a pleasure to have you back again soon.
Recieve a warmth greetings from all the team Los Tajibos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Los Tajibos has recently invested in improving its facilities and the new look of their lobby is impressive. More importantly, one can also attest to an overall improvement in the service provided by their staff, who are always paying attention to small details. I plan to come back soon!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yelincicjl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lostajiboshotel, Bianca Arias A./ Guest Service at Los Tajibos Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Dear Yelincicjl:

Thank you very much for your comments about how your stay was in our establishment and for having wanted to share it with us in this network of travelers such as Tripadvisor.

It is an honor for us to read your comments. We strive every day for our guests to enjoy an experience that exceeds their expectations.

We appreciate your words and we are proud to read that you will visit us again when you have the opportunity.

Receive a warm greeting,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews