We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
246
42
4
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
246
42
4
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot dogs evening kickback chicken tenders free dinner drink tickets evening food shower gel checked in quickly free popcorn baked potato great amenities kids loved the pool room was spotless st louis hotel is beautiful visit family workout room
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Planned a weekend trip to nearby Kimmswick Mo and this is the closest hotel. Super quality and service. Room was exactly what I had booked and lived up to the quality I expect from a Drury property. Typical normal services with evening meal and morning breakfast. For the best of everything, I would highly recommend this property. Very close to many area locations and the best exit to stay at for Arnold. Staff was very attentive to needs and all requests were met as requested.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Drury Inn is a very nice hote with great perks to make staying away from home just as easy! The staff at our location was amazing and always had a smile on their faces. We felt very well taken care of and will stay at this hotel every time we visit our family in St. Louis!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank E3559LNstever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel staff was very helpful with any questions we had about nearby stuff. The beds were very comfy and we enjoyed how the pool was an indoor and outdoor one. Our one complaint was that the hot tub wasn’t really hot. It was barely warmer than the pool. But overall it was a great hotel to stay at.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cecezink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

We loved our Drury Inn stay. The hotel was beautiful and service was friendly and efficient. The hotel was well maintained. We ate breakfast at the hotel and it was delicious. Can't say enough about this hotel! We hope to make Drury Inn our go-to hotel in the future!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank dianneschmidt1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Horrible front desk gentleman the morning we checked out. He was too busy talking on his cell phone to help us. Won't return. Drury hotel was very nice and clean polite person the night we checked in but the next morning was horrible.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank L9449WEmikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews