We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
179
157
60
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
157
60
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungefront deskthe indoor outdoor poolstarbucks coffeeworkout roombreakfast buffetother hotelsan upgradecomfortable hotelfitness centercomfortable bedsbusiness centerup to dateoatmealbriarwood mallconvenient locationstarwood
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Stayed in Ann Arbor so we could meet up with friends and enjoy our favorite restaurants & bars. This hotel has some of the most comfortable hotel beds. We always get a good nights sleep here. Location is great, we enjoy staying here.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Angelique W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan S, General Manager at Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2015

Dear Angelique W;

Thank you for being our guest and we truly appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay!
We are happy, when you are happy!
We look forward to your next visit to Ann Arbor.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Okay Sheraton. One of the better hotels in Ann Arbor. Spacious rooms. Horrible customer service. Staying as a platinum member we were not placed on the SPG floor and there was an error in the reservation and they did not have the room we booked available and downgraded us. They did not mention they had a club room or coded our keys to work for it initially until we found out about it and asked them.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrAvELer001_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan S, General Manager at Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2015

Dear TrAvELer001_8;

Thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent stay in Ann Arbor. I am so sorry to hear that we did not meet your service expectations during this stay. I will share your feedback with our associates for additional training. I hope that you will visit us again to see how we have improved based on your feedback.
Thank you once again.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

This is a very good sheraton, its a great value hotel, I stayed only for one night but the beds are awesome and the facilities are really good. I didn't have time to stop in the restaurant.
It totally worth to pay for club access.
Definitely I will returnnext time im in Ann Arbor

Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
Thank Gilbert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan S, General Manager at Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2015

Dear Gilbert A;

We are delighted when our guest our guest have enjoyed their stay and take the time to mention it. On behalf of our entire staff, we appreciate your feedback!

Best regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

I've stayed at several Ann Arbor hotels, and this Sheraton is by far the best in town. While other nearby hotels may be slightly cheaper, they can't compare to the quality and amenities if this full-service Sheraton.

The beds are awesome, as you'd expect from a Sheraton.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Jeffrey312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan S, General Manager at Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2015

Dear Jeffrey312;

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for taking the time to say so!!!
We look forward to your next visit to Ann Arbor, MI.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

This hotel is what you would expect from any other Sheraton hotel. Nice decoration, friendly staff, good business center, and ohhhhh the beds! most confortable beds ever!!! this is why I usually stay at Sheraton hotels, the beds.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natyfleur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan S, General Manager at Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2015

Dear Natyfleur;

We love our Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds too!!! Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will always have a sweet sleeper waiting for you when traveling to Ann Arbor!

Best Regards,
Susan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews