We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing View!”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
TV Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
living room
TV
Balcony
Kitchen
2 nd bethromm
view
view
view
main bathroom
main bathroom
main room
kitchen
building front
swimming pool
swimming pool
dining room
Dinning room view
living area
3 rd room
vina del mar
casino
cochoa area
cochoa area
Reñaca beach
Valparaiso
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Vina del Mar, Valparaiso Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
wrldtravl...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing View!”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Location, location, location. This apartment has it and a view dreams are made of! While our friends were sitting in traffic for hours in Renaca we had empty roads and were able to move about much more freely. The Jumbo grocery store is just up the street and the quiet location allowed us to sleep pleasantly while the rest of Renaca was up the whole night. One floor below is a lovely sundeck with a very well-heated pool - PERFECT for young kids that one can rent privately for about $10/hour. We were there every day. It was delightful. The only reason I gave this review 4 instead of 5 stars is the cleaning was not great. This could have been a fluke or that the cleaning person was really late and did not clean the floors, but our feet were black from walking around barefoot. Also the sheets were not on the beds. Granted we were there early, but we left and came back at the appointed check-in time, so she should have had time and/or told us to come back even later. The other surprise was that there was not one piece of toilet paper, kitchen paper, or soap in the entire apartment and both our kids had to go potty, so it was a bit of a shocker really. We didn't think to ask whether one half-roll of toilet paper could be provided to tide us over until we found out how to get to a grocery store. We've rented a LOT of vacation apartments and not once has there not been a roll of toilet paper or hand soap provided. Given the previous reviews praising the cleanliness, I assume our experience was a fluke. Constructive feedback would include providing kitchen towels, bath mats, and a wee bit of toilet paper/soap until the renters can locate a store. Otherwise our stay was wonderful and we would recommend this apartment to our friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!
Liked least: The cleanliness
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santiago, Chile
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was really excellent
Liked least: Bed and Bedding, towels, lack of an iron and board and very long wait for security deposit refund.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JackKenne...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Beach Views and Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Spent over a week in this lovely apartment. It was spotlessly clean on arrival and the 20th floor offers the most amazing sea views. The main pool was closed but there was a lovely secluded pool just the floor below us, which the apartment also overlooked and we were able to sunbathe there in privacy all week. The apartment is furnished to a very high standard and the beds are very comfortable. We were a group of five and we had plenty of space to live and eat in the apartment. Kitchen also very well equipped.
Tatiana was unbelieveably helpful, any questions or queries I had were answered immediately and her English is exceptional. I would highly recommend a week in this apartment. We all left with a great tan and very relaxed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alumnoens...
Santiago, Chile
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Priceless view of Pacific Ocean in the heart of Reñaca”
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Located 20 floors up, this three-bedroom Viña del Mar condo is a fantastically relaxing place to stay. You'll get to enjoy the soothing ocean waves each night when you go bed, clearly audible from the master suite. You'll experience an amazing panoramic view of the Pacific Ocean that the porch and family room offer. And if you're a media buff, the family room entertainment system, fit with an LCD wall mount and surround sound, lets you pipe in music from your iPod or other auxiliary device. The kitchen is fully equipped.

Caution: there's no heat or "estufas" in this apartment, so it can get a little cold at night if you're staying in the winter. Also, the beds could use some new pillows. But the value this property offers certainly outweighs these concerns. We hope to return to Viña—and if so, we'll be staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view; modern amenities
Liked least: Bedding
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogotá
Reviewed 18 January 2013 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 140
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing