We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments
Ranked #298 of 563 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Rooms are properly cleaned and a big space available for everything.In kitchen everything is available like a home kitchen and i like the way of staff that they are extra polite to the customer.thanx by the way

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Umair E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (146)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 146 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2017

Good location,well maintained and spacious rooms,prompt and humble service from all the staffs.Nice swimming pool with service.Best experience that we ever had in Dubai apartments stay..Thank you..See you again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Harsheed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We straight away drive from muscat to dubai. We were welcomed and found beautiful rooms and lounge. Our first experience staying in ur hotel was absolutely superb. We and our children's feel like home. Thank q so much

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shadabahmedshaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Nice hotel.10 minutes from the airport by cab.Pretty Calm,IDEAL for A family. You Just have to wait a bit long if you have a request for the room.The staff was very good and the manager MR RYAZ so friendly and professionnal.I plan to stay at this hotel for my next trip in dubai

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mahdi670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The reception force us to pay another room or check out at 3am because some of my guests still in the room
So I have no choice but to check out in the middle of the night and was so embarrassed to my guest. I've told already the reception that I will going to check out but I'll pack my stuff but they are calling every 2-3 minutes asking why we're still there. Most unforgettable experience in a hotel

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q1378DNjob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
2 km away
Al Manar Deluxe Hotel Apartments
5.4 km away
Pearl City Suites
Pearl City Suites
#344 of 563 in Dubai
213 reviews
1.5 km away
Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.1 km away
Grandeur Hotel
Grandeur Hotel
#251 of 563 in Dubai
379 reviews
8.5 km away
Ascot Hotel
Ascot Hotel
#186 of 563 in Dubai
523 reviews
2.3 km away
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel
#156 of 563 in Dubai
701 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments

Address: Baghdad St | Al Nahda 2, Al Qusais, Dubai 86880, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #298 of 563 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: ₹ 5,351 - ₹ 10,380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing