We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
37
64
25
12
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
64
25
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslulu hypermarketarabic channelsal mamzar beachsteam bathmoney exchangetwo bedroom apartmentmetro stationfamily staytv channelsconvenient locationabu dhabienjoyed our stayexcellent stayroom serviceswimming poolsupermarketemirates
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Good location,well maintained and spacious rooms,prompt and humble service from all the staffs.Nice swimming pool with service.Best experience that we ever had in Dubai apartments stay..Thank you..See you again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Harsheed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We straight away drive from muscat to dubai. We were welcomed and found beautiful rooms and lounge. Our first experience staying in ur hotel was absolutely superb. We and our children's feel like home. Thank q so much

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shadabahmedshaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Nice hotel.10 minutes from the airport by cab.Pretty Calm,IDEAL for A family. You Just have to wait a bit long if you have a request for the room.The staff was very good and the manager MR RYAZ so friendly and professionnal.I plan to stay at this hotel for my next trip in dubai

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mahdi670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The reception force us to pay another room or check out at 3am because some of my guests still in the room
So I have no choice but to check out in the middle of the night and was so embarrassed to my guest. I've told already the reception that I will going to check out but I'll pack my stuff but they are calling every 2-3 minutes asking why we're still there. Most unforgettable experience in a hotel

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q1378DNjob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Was there in 2010 for long stay almost 2months Was recommended to many friends and service also very good but this time terrible many issues I have given average but it's below avarage after this stay will not recommend

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mir a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews