We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
37
64
25
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
64
25
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lulu hypermarket steam bath money exchange two bedroom apartment metro station tv channels convenient location abu dhabi excellent stay room service swimming pool supermarket emirates airport facilities housekeeping gym
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The reception force us to pay another room or check out at 3am because some of my guests still in the room
So I have no choice but to check out in the middle of the night and was so embarrassed to my guest. I've told already the reception that I will going to check out but I'll pack my stuff but they are calling every 2-3 minutes asking why we're still there. Most unforgettable experience in a hotel

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q1378DNjob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Was there in 2010 for long stay almost 2months Was recommended to many friends and service also very good but this time terrible many issues I have given average but it's below avarage after this stay will not recommend

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mir a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is conveniently located. The check in was pleasant. The front desk, the bell boys, the house keeping , the maintenance staff and all the other staff members were helpful. They always responded within minutes to our request. We had a one bedroom apartment. These apartments have a bedroom, a drawing room with a dining table, a kitchen and a bathroom. The size of the apartment is big and it does the feel cramped. The timing of the gym and swimming pool are also quite convenient. The gym and the swimming pool is open till 11 pm. We encountered 2 different life guards on both days of our stay and they were both very well behaved and polite. The breakfast is also decent. They prepare your choice of eggs on request and yeh staff was very accommodating towards our daughter. The hotel is conveniently located with 2 super markets right next door and several restaurants. It's hardly ten minutes away from the airport. We were there for a function and had several apartments, everyone was satisfied with their stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Salman_Hashmi_Delhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

0506353314i stayed in emirates stars for many times and sometimes stayed almost month with family and i felt that i am satisfied because all hospitality was there, and i advice any one to join this hotel and he will not be regret
Thank you for all cooperation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kamalh357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

You sure need to visit both dubai and sharjah at the same time , Emirates stars hotel in Alnahda is near both as simply you could reach dubai by bus or Stadium metro station .
Lulu Heypermarket is near by , many resturants provide indian and pakstani food are beside the hotel , further more a hospital is about 200 meter from hotel .

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews