We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spacious Hotel with average service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments
Ranked #287 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed 13 May 2017

The Hotel is in Old Dubai and near to airport. Its a basic hotel apartment with average service. Its expensive compared to what u pay and what u get. I recommend it for families at its spacious. but the rooms stinks of cigarette smoke all the time. Difficult for a non smoker to take it.

Room Tip: take city view
See more room tips
Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ajit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 141 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2017

As I was aware of the facilities earlier tooo,,,, bcoz my friend who is a regular customer for this hotel apartment . I was totally comfortable with the facilities being provided to me and my family,,,, at the hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank mohammedZaheer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

It was a wonderful experience at Emirates Star hotel appartment. Rooms were big, amazing decorations, everything i need was available already. This deal was good i hope to ge tthe same deal again soon.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eman_zaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

An average hotel. staff at reception was not friendly at all. Breakfast is not recommended as the items available doesn't worthy for the price. When I requested for some shower gel, I had to call three times and remind! Then I stopped calling them. Found it easier to go to the nearest super market and buy things for you, even if it a bit of effort.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ubuntan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Good value for money. Apartment was spacious. Good restaurants and cafes nearby. A bit out the way to main attractions but close to airport. Staff were helpful. Would recommend for families. Furniture could be upgraded a bit.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank aaf1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dubai
2 km away
Al Manar Deluxe Hotel Apartments
5.3 km away
Pearl City Suites
Pearl City Suites
#296 of 561 in Dubai
200 reviews
5.5 km away
Somewhere Hotel Apartment Deira
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Al Bustan Centre & Residence
6.7 km away
Hyatt Place Dubai Baniyas Square
4.9 km away
Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments Sharjah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments

Address: Baghdad St | Al Nahda 2, Al Qusais, Dubai 86880, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #287 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: ₹ 6,000 - ₹ 11,290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Emirates Stars Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing