We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
37
65
26
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
65
26
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lulu hypermarket steam bath money exchange strategic location two bedroom apartment food outlets tv channels metro station close proximity rooms are nice hotel is located room service business trip sharjah supermarket emirates airport
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017

As I was aware of the facilities earlier tooo,,,, bcoz my friend who is a regular customer for this hotel apartment . I was totally comfortable with the facilities being provided to me and my family,,,, at the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mohammedZaheer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

It was a wonderful experience at Emirates Star hotel appartment. Rooms were big, amazing decorations, everything i need was available already. This deal was good i hope to ge tthe same deal again soon.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eman_zaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

An average hotel. staff at reception was not friendly at all. Breakfast is not recommended as the items available doesn't worthy for the price. When I requested for some shower gel, I had to call three times and remind! Then I stopped calling them. Found it easier to go to the nearest super market and buy things for you, even if it a bit of effort.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ubuntan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Good value for money. Apartment was spacious. Good restaurants and cafes nearby. A bit out the way to main attractions but close to airport. Staff were helpful. Would recommend for families. Furniture could be upgraded a bit.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aaf1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Very bad experience, not adapted to family. Fare away for all accommodations and city center.
Very cold welcoming from the first day and parking is not adapted for big car.
Very expensive for the services and accommodations proposed.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adelb256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews