We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK”

Bread Street Kitchen
Ranked #495 of 10,445 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Mirroring the lively warehouse style of Gordon Ramsay's famous Bread Street Kitchen in London, comes the Dubai edition located in Atlatis, The Palm. Serving a delectable British European menu and well known classic beverages with some more innovative and fun cocktails, Bread Street Kitchen Dubai in the trendiest place to be seen. Modern European Restaurant and Bar Like no other.
Restaurant details
Description: Mirroring the lively warehouse style of Gordon Ramsay's famous Bread Street Kitchen in London, comes the Dubai edition located in Atlatis, The Palm. Serving a delectable British European menu and well known classic beverages with some more innovative and fun cocktails, Bread Street Kitchen Dubai in the trendiest place to be seen. Modern European Restaurant and Bar Like no other.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I had the steak, which was a little tough but the sauce was amazing, very tasty. The service was excellent, however, I feel the restaurant lacks in atmosphere, it feels quite clinical. It was also very expensive for what it was, the same meal in England would cost about £70-£90 but this cost the two of us £195. The Cosmo cocktails were £12 each so that didn't help. Did I think this was worth the £195 price tag......NO

Thank Jane5600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BSK_Restaurant, Management at Bread Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent visit and for taking the time to review us. Your comments are appreciated and go a long way to assisting in our continual efforts to refine and improve our standards. We are pleased to read that elements of your experience were enjoyable but apologise that your impression of value did not meet expectations. Your feedback will be reviewed with the rest of the management team and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on another occasion.


Our very best wishes in the meantime,

Management, Bread Street Kitchen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,326)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

171 - 175 of 1,327 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

We visited the restaurant with our kids and had a nice table out door.

this restaurant is excellent with kids as one of the Atlantis playgrounds are just next door.

the food was very good. I had the Wllington and Cheese&Mac. very good

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank loa380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BSK_Restaurant, Management at Bread Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent visit and review, we are delighted to read that your experience on our terrace was so enjoyable. Your feedback will be shared with the team and we look forward to seeing you again.


Very best wishes in the meantime,

Management, Bread Street Kitchen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We expected something amazing. We were staying at The Palm half board and when arriving were told we had to pay AED80 supplement for the name. We sat outside, just felt like any other restaurant outside with a few screaming kids. My steak was nice but I could have had the same thing in a Beefeater at home, it certainly wasn’t Ramsey material. The palm have already ripped us for the best part of 10k for a weeks holiday and to fleece us for more takes the peace.

1  Thank Docmatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BSK_Restaurant, Management at Bread Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience, we are very sorry to read that your visit did not meet or indeed exceed your expectations. While we are a casual dining restaurant, the careful sourcing of excellent produce is very important to us and it is regrettable that this did not shine through on this occasion. Your comments are truly valuable and will be shared with the wider team. We hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back and restore your faith at a later date.


Until such a time, our very best wishes,

Management, Bread Street Kitchen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We had just arrived at the hotel and went to Bread Street Kitchen for an easy relaxed dinner on our first night.

The food was excellent but It was the staff that made this a 5 star review.

Hussain, our waiter was helpful and friendly. At the end of our dinner he invited us for a tour of the kitchen and to meet the team which was a lovely end to a great dinner.

Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BSK_Restaurant, Management at Bread Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for sharing such excellent feedback, your comments are truly appreciated and go a long way towards recognising the committed work of the team. Your special mention for the great service you received from, Hussain is also appreciated and will be passed on. We hope to see you again soon and wish you the very best in the meantime.


Kindest regards,

Management, Bread Street Kitchen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Ate here twice when staying at the Atlantis Hotel. The food was great on both occasions and we all enjoyed it. Good menu for the kids and a great "make your own ice cream" station for them at the end. Great service too.

Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BSK_Restaurant, Management at Bread Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback. We are pleased to read that the kids made the most of our ice cream counter and it was a pleasure to have you dine with us. Your feedback will be shared with the team and we hope to see you again soon.


Best wishes in the meantime,

Management, Bread Street Kitchen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bread Street Kitchen also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Bread Street Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing