We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best activities you can do in Dubai”
Review of Motoventure

Motoventure
Ranked #67 of 463 Outdoor Activities in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Motoventure offers the best professional guided tours of the Desert, Mountains, River Beds, Beaches of the UAE on Motocross / Enduro / Offroad Motorcycles. Desert riding is supposed to be fun and here at Motoventure we keep it that way. We have a wide variety of packages to suit all Riders with all skill levels. We provide you a dirtbike, riding and safety gear, a well-experienced instructor, fuel, water, food & a whole lot of fun! Riding is what we love and take great honour in sharing our passion with everyone! We also offer safe and secure storage of dirtbikes/quads/buggies with direct desert access. Please drop us a what's app or call us for queries. Thank you!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Baby buggy parking, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Lockers / storage
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

If you like rush and adrenaline, this would be your destination. You will be given all the gear you need (no need to worry about anything) and will learn it in 15 min.
It might sound a bit expensive but it's really worth it and i cant stop doing it every other week!

1  Thank Julian t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motoventure, Manager at Motoventure, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2015

Thanks for riding with us on a regular, Hope to keep your rides fun filled! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

66 - 70 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2015 via mobile

First time on the dunes and an immense rush!!! All the freedom and power to thrash around on a two-stroke!!! Definitely coming back before the year ends.

Thanks a lot Ikram. Had a blast off the tarmac. Will see you soon buddy.

Thank Warren R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motoventure, Manager at Motoventure, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2015

Glad to hear you had a great time!
We look forward to see you again!
Thank you. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015

Ride a cutting-edge 2 wheel drive (yes!) motorcycle in the beautiful desert! What's not to love about that?

Any tourist/resident of dubai who knows how to ride a bike should definitely do this... can't ride? I'm sure Ikram could teach you!

Can't wait to come back!

Thank thickodicko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motoventure, Manager at Motoventure, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2015

Pleasure to have you riding with us!
Thank you and see you soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015

this was my first time on the off-road bike and I loved it!!!
Special thanks to Ikram for a fun time out in the desert. Hope to be back next year!

Thank Max N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motoventure, Manager at Motoventure, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2015

Many thanks for riding with, Was a pleasure to have you.
See you soon next time. :)
Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015 via mobile

Lots of guaranteed fun
You can learn to surf the dunes, enjoy the desert like no one .
From beginners to experts , full gear 2 or 4 strokes and last but not least
A dive in a desert pool .
You can pick your time of the day from sunrise to sunset ,
I loved the sunset out there
A must in dubai

Thank Nemo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motoventure, Manager at Motoventure, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2015

Hello,
Thanks for riding with us on a regular! It has always been fun to have you here.
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Motoventure also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Motoventure? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing