We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dirt motorcycle adventure on the Sand”
Review of Motoventure

Motoventure
Ranked #67 of 456 Outdoor Activities in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Motoventure offers the best professional guided tours of the Desert, Mountains, River Beds, Beaches of the UAE on Motocross / Enduro / Offroad Motorcycles. Desert riding is supposed to be fun and here at Motoventure we keep it that way. We have a wide variety of packages to suit all Riders with all skill levels. We provide you a dirtbike, riding and safety gear, a well-experienced instructor, fuel, water, food & a whole lot of fun! Riding is what we love and take great honour in sharing our passion with everyone! We also offer safe and secure storage of dirtbikes/quads/buggies with direct desert access. Please drop us a what's app or call us for queries. Thank you!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Lockers / storage, Baby buggy parking, Wheelchair access
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

The best motorcycle adventure to try in beautiful desert of Dubai , with best trainer like Ikram , thank you for the nice ride

Thank Mahmoud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motoventure, Manager at Motoventure, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2015

Hello,
Many thanks for coming to riding with us & exploring our beautiful & unlimited playground for half a day!
Looking forward to seeing you again.
Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2015 via mobile

Definitely a place to visit if you want to experience the Arabian desert on a motorcycle. Ikram taught me to ride in no time

Thank Ruan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motoventure, Manager at Motoventure, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2015

Hello there,
Thanks for coming to learning and riding with us. Many happy miles to come!
Best Regards,
Motoventure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

Great location although I visited the place off season and it was still hot and unfinished, but my buddy Ikram was very helpful and a cool guide...it was a pleasure riding with him..
Location...!!What can be better than cooling down in a pool after a ride in the desert??
Definitely to be redone.

Thank Le S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motoventure, Manager at Motoventure, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2015

Thanks for coming out and riding with us. We look forward to seeing you again. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015 via mobile

Amazing experience....a must experience to enjoy the thrills on bumby sand dunes on powerful bikes.....

Thank amitmalekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motoventure, Manager at Motoventure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Hello,
Thank you for riding with us, Hope to see you again soon!
Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

My favorite spot since Nov 2014 ..Done plenty of rides with motoventure and whats great is every single ride is a different experience. Motoventure caters to even those who have never been on a bike and are willing to learn to ride. They have just moved to a great location which even has its own swimming pool to cool off after a ride. Ikram knows some fantastic locations and i must say im so lucky to have done so many rides with him that ive now seen so much of the desert. Have done almost all rides ranging from the 2 hour to 4 hour to a full day 150 KM ride covering a range of terrain. Motoventure is a must do for someone wanting to experience biking in the desert and a whole new experience.

Kudos to you Ikram...You have a fantastic product..oh and i forgot to mention to you readers ...what makes motoventure unique is that it is the only place where you can experience an All Wheel drive Dirt Bike ...:) Sounds interesting?....Go for it ...you wont be disappointed.

3  Thank motox1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motoventure, Manager at Motoventure, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

Hello There,

Happy to hear your experiences with us have been enjoyable.
Thank you for being one of our regular customers, Hope to have you riding with us for a long very time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Motoventure also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Motoventure? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing