We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Hello Again Motoventure ! Feels great to be back

Feels great to be back to ride with motoventure after a long gap of close to 2 years.Been riding... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
RoaringRider
,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Fantastic desert riding experience

exhilarating and exhausting for us unfit 50 somethings but I really wanted to know what it felt... read more

Reviewed 1 November 2018
simoncarey
,
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 81 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dubai
from US$ 39.00
More Info
from US$ 67.40
More Info
from US$ 162.00
More Info
from US$ 80.00
More Info
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
73
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dirt bike riding experience great fun hard sand great coach amazing instructor awd riders dunes desert bikes gazelles briefing arabian
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 81 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2015

It's an amazing adventure, I dare to say the best one in Dubai if you like riding motorbikes. Ikram has a variety of tours for absolute beginners to professionals. The bikes are very powerful but easy to handle even in the sand. The desert is amazing you can even chase gazelles! The sunset or sundown is absolutely stunning above the sand. I cannot wait to go back and do the four day tour where you can even see 400m dunes. Ikram was very helpful he picked me up and brought me back to the Dubai Marina, and was very patient given that I haven't ridden in a year. Truly amazing experience.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Ádám R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motoventure, General Manager at Motoventure, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2015

Hello,
Thank you for riding with us & leaving us a great review!
We were very happy to have you & glad that you enjoyed your experience.
Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Good day! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

Amazing facilities good and welcoming staff a great place for adventure junkies on two wheels. The perfect get away from the busy Dubai life to enjoy the sand .

Date of experience: January 2015
Thank j0shlynf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motoventure, General Manager at Motoventure, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2015

Hello,
Thanks for riding with us and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC