We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family lunch”
Review of Miyako

Miyako
Ranked #61 of 12,394 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 50 - US$ 70
Cuisines: Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly
Dining options: Buffet, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: Deira Corniche
Description: Taste genuine Japanese cuisine in a modern, fresh and moody ambience at Miyako restaurant. The menu takes diners on a culinary journey through delicious Japanese creations. Miyako is divided into three different and authentic dining experiences - a live Teppanyaki room, main dining area with a sushi bar and an intimate Tatami room. A cosy bar offers a wide selection of Sake and Shochu.
Reviewed 23 January 2021

So delicious real Japanese food we ever had.
Unbelievable taste
Service and the staff very Friendly
I'll highly recommend this place

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 552chamikad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (410)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 410 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2021

Food is Amazing. Real Japanese taste and delicious. Service is also nice. Highly recommended to all.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 880chandanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

I’ve been going to Miyako for long time. they are always the same with high quality of food and excellent service

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank EunhyoungH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

We had a quick lunch in this restaurant which we really enjoy, we ended up ordering bunch of food. The ambiance is also plus with their authentic Japanese vibe. I recommend this place and we'll surely come back to it out for dinner. Service was on top and very attentive.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank whysorekkles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

Amazing!
As always our experience at Miyako has been exceptional. Our chef for today was Iman and he was amazing with his energy as well as food. It was absolutely great and looking forward to keep coming as we usually do.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank retr0man99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miyako also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Miyako? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.