We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
27 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$321
View deal
Expedia.com
$339
View deal
Traveluro
$249
View deal
Hotels.com$339
Priceline$366
Trip.com$321
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,427)
Filter reviews
2,427 results
Traveller rating
1,982
228
104
51
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,982
228
104
51
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la piscina vanitas restaurant grand suite the executive lounge creek view beautiful hotel special thanks main pool excellent service duty manager amazing experience thank you so much kids club close to the airport special mention giardino everton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,252 - 1,257 of 2,427 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2019


Being able to experience a VIP treatment for 24-hours in a classic themed palace with exquisitely designed luxurious furnishings; the world-class service and the rooms that offer multi-functional glass touch panels which add more ease and comfort, has overall made my Palazzo Versace Hotel stay truly marvelous and memorable.
There was a warm welcome from the time we arrived but for a moment I was stunned in the hotel’s lobby mosaic floor lounge with vast panoramic views of the creek and infinity pool. Immediately, I went to the central pool and relaxed in the cabana while overlooking the beach. Still in search of sheer relaxation, I tried some of their upscale amenities like jacuzzi, steam baths, sauna and amazing showers like tropical rainforest and Caribbean storm (who would have thought of that!). The fact that Palazzo Versace expresses elegance on it’s our European brand, one cannot avoid exposing oneself on the tables. My exclusive gastronomic experience started at Enigma restaurant for dinner, followed by an international buffet breakfast at Giardino and a lunch at Vanitas while enjoying the breathtaking view of the skyline.
My sincere gratitude to our employer for the Palazzo Versace gift voucher, indeed one bucket list is checked off because for the first time I have the chance to stay in a 5 star hotel and during the entirety of my majestic break, by far the most exceptional is the enhanced hotel room experience. Thank you very much for the awesome and unforgetable experience.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Lachmi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2019

Dear Lachmi L,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We are thrilled to know that you had such a special experience at Palazzo Versace Dubai. Please know that your comments have been shared with our greater team and it means a lot.

We very much look forward to welcoming back again soon,

Kind regards,

Charlotte Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2019

Booked an evening meal here. Was greeted on arrival and led in to an amazing hotel. Escorted to restaurant (staff shirts matched the wallpaper!) and enjoyed an excellent range of food (could actually eat until you burst as there was so much choice) - huge range of food (indian, Chinese, Japanese, roast, salads, cheese and endless deserts). Our waiter (Melecio) was helpful, attentive and full of knowledge about the hotel - he took us on a tour of the hotel, gardens etc and could answer any question we asked. This was an amazing evening and would highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Sharon Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2019

Dear Sharon Y,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor.

We really appreciate your feedback, which has been shared with our greater team.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back again really soon

Kind regards,

Charlotte Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2019

It’s was not bad because I expect more.the staff in the reception not so much welcoming specially there is a Indian man and he is not professional and not welcoming or even help in any way. I hope you can improve it really because it will damage the hotel reputation

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank aamnaalzaabi4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us at Palazzo Versace Dubai. We really value all feedback. The positive motivates us and the improvement supports discussion and action where appropriate, so thank you.

We are sorry that on this occasion we did not meet your expectations, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.

Kind regards,

Charlotte Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2019 via mobile

We were a group of 12 celebrating a friends birthday - absolutely fantastic brunch. Excellent food with plenty of choices, great atmosphere and brilliant fast service by Ali Kishor. Will definitely go again

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Thackrayfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2019

Dear Thackrayfamily,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience in Giardino.

We are really thrilled that you all had such a special experience, celebrating your friends birthday.

Ali has been recognised as a result of your feedback and our greater team really appreciate your comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Kind regards,

Charlotte Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019

We went without booking and got in no problem. But if you want front row sun loungers you must book. Food was quite reasonable and nice. Drinks very expensive. Staff very good, especially Everton who was the perfect host. Only issue we had was it became confusing, how do they keep track of the minimum spend, especially as it was ladies day. Gets livlier as day gets longer. Will definitely go back,

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank debnians
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalazzoVersaceDubai, Quality Manager at Palazzo Versace Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2019

Dear Debnians,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We really value all feedback. The positive motivates us and the improvement supports discussion and action where appropriate, so thank you.

We are delighted that Everton was a perfect host for you and he has been recognised for making your experience with you such a special one.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Kind regards,

Charlotte Moore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews