We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$76
View deal
Travelocity
Booking.com
$72
View deal
Hotels.com$76
Priceline$87
Agoda.com$73
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
31
60
21
21
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
60
21
21
84
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Check in Staff was great.

When we got to our room we didn’t have bath towels. We asked them to bring but no one brought towels. We had to go down and speak to reception staff. When we came back inside the room after an hour , we saw small towels.
Toilet wasn’t clean, had to ask house keeping to clean.

Next day when wanted to make tea , asked for cream , was told they are sending. After ten mins when called again , reception said sending. Finally housekeeping staff Came to the room and said cream is over they have ordered.

We spoke to the Anish the manager about the issues we faced next morning and things got better. When he came back in the evening we had proper towels in the room , slippers etc and the room was cleaned well. It smelled great and fresh. it made a lot of difference in our stay. I just say , Anish changed our stay from being worst to the best. He is a great manager , very professional and takes great care of his guests. We wouldn’t be happy if he would have not assisted us

Rooms are spacious.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Abida A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 October 2017

this hotel is situated in main bur dubai area. bu i am really dispointed with their service. from reception level to room service need lot of improvements. not suits for 4 star category. bedbugs, hanging closet health hose, lights are not properly connected etc.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sridhar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 October 2017

I stayed here with a friend and on arrival we were put in a smoking room, we asked if we could change to a non smoking, where they moved us to wasn't a prepared room the bed was dirty the spare pillows were all stained and smelt, there was no hair dryer, only 1 cup between 2 of us, we had a kettle base but no kettle, the lamp was hanging off it's stand, stains on the walls and carpet it was a shambles. They did come and change the bed and replace the missing items I also have to add my brother and his partner were across the corridor and their room was fine.
The breakfast which we paid extra for wasn't the best and was mainly curry for breakfast so we just settled for Croissants which we constantly had to ask for. People were touching food on the buffet and I witnessed a guy take a swig from the shared water bottle then put it back for people to pour a drink from.
The pool area was quite a nice area compared to the rest of the hotel apart from us witnessing children one of around 11 years old urinating up the poolside shower.
So all in all it's the guests that stay here that let t down and the unfortunate room we had. We stayed in may so the rates were reasonably priced. Lots of places to eat near by and close to the metro. Nicer places to stay in Dubai i'd say the only thing going for this one was the location.

Room tip: Make sure you request a non smoking on booking should yo require one
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank travelbug1975_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 October 2017

This hotel is ideally located on Al Rolla street very close to Metro station and Meena Bazar. There are many shops & restaurants close to the hotel. The rooms are spacious, well decorated and maintained with reasonably good service

Date of stay: October 2017
1  Thank tjpawaskar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

The place is nicely located in the heart of the city. Rooms are good & u get a nice luxurious feel of the place. Reasonable for the value you get. Only disappointment is the breakfast which is utterly pathetic. Menu is Indian & continental but neither is good. This area needs improvement.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jaggu916
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews