We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$76
View deal
Hotels.com
$76
View deal
Booking.com
$72
View deal
Travelocity$76
Priceline$87
Agoda.com$73
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
31
60
21
21
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
60
21
21
84
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

The place is nicely located in the heart of the city. Rooms are good & u get a nice luxurious feel of the place. Reasonable for the value you get. Only disappointment is the breakfast which is utterly pathetic. Menu is Indian & continental but neither is good. This area needs improvement.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jaggu916
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 July 2017

i stayed at this hotel from 15th to 17th july with our group of 14 people. the hotel is very ideally located in the heart of bur dubai. lot of super markets and stores are across the road. ideal place for families to stay. the breakfast was good. and over all the services where very good. staff is very helpful. will recommend this hotel.

Room tip: all rooms are good and spacious
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SANGOD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

They are so desperate to fill with customers to get some money coming in they lie about prices. They under staff. They under feed/ use cheap produce. Staff are stressed and hate working there. So they are rude to u. Took 3 days to get a kettle for my room. Do not stay here!!!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
5  Thank MorganBa2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Where do I start with this. so when we originally booked this hotel through booking.com that the total price came to £252. however when we came to check in the amount increased substantially (£335) and when asked management the reasoning for this they replied " oh, every hotel has hidden charges". the hidden charges were

-10% service charge
-10% room charge
-15 AED tourism fee.

we didn't wanna argue, so we asked to be taken to our rooms. upon arrival I noticed that the toilets hadn't been cleaned and there was urine on the floor. in addition to this there was a damp, cold smell but didn't raise these issues straight away. I thought you know what I'm tired, just leave it I need a bed to sleep on (it was about 12pm at this time). so after lying on the bed for half an hour I got up to get some water to notice that the floor was sticky. so i turn on my camera flash light to find that the carpet is full of mould. I rang reception immediately and was told that the we'll get our rooms upgraded to the "deluxe room".

I was getting happy at the thought yeah free upgrade, but this was far from the case. the room that we had moved into, was much worse than the first room. a huge stain of tea or coffee in the middle of the room (picture will be provided) and when I raised this to the staff that took us to the room he responded with oh that stains from before, its dry now an d walked out of the room like he didn't see the problem. which is an absolute nightmare especially when you pay £335 for 6 nights which isn't cheap and would not expect this from a supposed '4* Hotel'. I then when to inspect the room and this room had 10x more mould than the previous room. carpet was something that I wouldn't walk on with shoes let alone barefoot.

at this point I was really frustrated and called management and explained what had happened and expressed my horrible experience and said that I would stay the night as its already past 1am (out of courtesy) ,but I will checkout in the morning, to which they said thats fine.

Realistically I would've walked out there and then, but how would we carry our luggage and find a hotel at this time.

having slept the night we packed our bags and went to reception in the morning to find that the staff we spoke to the night before have vanished. We then said that we would like to check out explaining that everything that hapened to which she seemed pretty shocked about. and I was like finally someone that has some regard for what is going on. She then went and made a couple of phone calls and came back to add that this is a non refundable booking....in other words insinuating that we cannot do anything about this as they already have our credit card details on hand and we would not get our money back irregardless of the disgusting service they had provided.

We still contemplating walking out, but we would've lost out on £335 pound. she then added we can upgrade your room to which we agreed, however this was similar to the previous rooms only less mould on the carpet and added Paan stains on the walls. but I just had to lump it and stay for the remaining 5 days before I flew out to Bangkok.

Alongside this the breakfast is terrible. little to no options to choose from and everything taste like it was cooked before. chewy, tough and flavourless a bit like airline food. This is not expected from a 4 * hotel especially when the breakfast option was £70. never again. I only had the breakfast once and the only thing I did manage to have was two pieces of toast of orange juice on the one occasion that I actually went.

to conclude I would avoid this hotel as it is run by a bunch of cowboys that do not care about the hotels upkeep or its guests at all. As for cleanliness that is non existent and I would steer well way from this place, especially with its non refundable policy that leaves you stuck if you do wish to check out. alongside this avid using booking.com as it it does not tell you about the hidden charges until you actually arrive at the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Raees C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Worst hotel I've ever been to. Lazy house keeping, dirty carpets, mould on carpet, stains everywhere, dirty toilets, hidden charges. You will be charge 10% something, 15% tourism fee and another 10% municipality fee. Why not make it clear instead of hiding it in the small print? Breakfast is a joke, reheated food from days, pool is a baby pool and gym looks like it was last cleaned 3 years ago. If you book it for £250 you will end up paying £335. Which is absolutely disgusting! Do not recommend to anyone until they change bedding, carpets all over hotel and proper house keeping. Only good thing was the area is good for eating and shopping.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank asim101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews