We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
15 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/07/22
FourPoints.com$85
Hotels.com$90
travelup.com$72
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,898)
Filter reviews
2,902 results
Traveller rating
1,735
912
190
30
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,735
912
190
30
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews purani dilli downtown dubai rooftop pool excellent service rooms are spacious special mention metro station house keeping free shuttle special thanks restaurant staff excellent hotel housekeeping staff buffet breakfast burj khalifa pooja shiva
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
673 - 678 of 2,902 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2019

We stayed in the lovely big family room, while our friends was just across the corridor from us. Alauddin the room keeper on 3rd floor was fantastic, very helpful and friendly. He made. MY birthday feel extra special. Hotel had a wide variety for breakfast, and very tasty. Only issues was pool was small and the location of the hotel had no good views. But overall I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 993cherellet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2019

Dear Cherelle T,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful.We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we provide in the hotel.

Once again thank you so much for choosing Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards
Nikhil Nair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019

George and Thilan in September 2019 was enhanced by the personal concerns that all my needs were taken care of, from my scheduled tours to getting me a taxi. Kathleen was excellent when she was scheduled to clean my room. He demonstrated a sincere quality of intrigurity that surpasses any staff member that I encountered in all of my travels. She is a access to Four Points.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Georgia12345676
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2019

Dear Georgia12345676,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful.We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we provide in the hotel.

Once again thank you so much for choosing Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Dubai, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards
Nikhil Nair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

Its a excellent place to stay in bur dubai specially for Indian visitors. Its a user friendly place with all basic amenities. Good food, helpful staff and good location makes it a perfect place to stay. It was my birthday and Alauddin from house keeping makes it memorable by giving special touch to my room and he give me a hand made greeting card that was really awesome. From me its a highly recommended place to stay.
Thanks Four Points.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank atulv850
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Marketing Executive at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2019

Dear atulv850,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful.

We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Nakul Ankolikar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

Nice hotel, free shuttle bus could run a bit later than 1900hrs from The Dubai Mall
Very helpful staff. Noisy restaurant in the evening with live Indian music. Young lady helped with sightseeing and sold us the bus tickets from reception.

Room tip: Ask for room at the front, we had side room, didn’t bother to open curtains as no view
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank _alan_a_sullivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Marketing Executive at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2019

Dear _alan_a_sullivan,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful.

We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Nakul Ankolikar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

The hotel is a good standard business hotel, in a reasonably central position. The rooms and public areas are impeccably clean, and staff extremely helpful. It has everything that a guest could want from a 4 star hotel, for a short break. It is a little bit of a walk to anything, but is then well situated for metro lines. Good value for money, and wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank PED1_8_74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourPointsCX, Marketing Executive at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2019

Dear PED1_8_74,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us was delightful.

We strive always to deliver our guests the highest levels of hospitality and it is very satisfying to know that this is being achieved. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Nakul Ankolikar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews