We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holidays”
other travellers have booked this property
The Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Studio
The Studio Door leading onto the apartments private balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
The Studio
The Studio
Door leading onto the apartments private balcony
View from balcony
Balcony
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
Bathroom
The Studio
View from balcony
View from balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Hallways
Gym
The Building
A view of the stunning Dubai Marina at night
Communal pool and sun deck, free for use by guests
Communal pool and sun deck, free for use by guests
Communal pool and sun deck, free for use by guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect holidays”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had the pleasure to stay 2 weeks end of August 2017 in the studio of Chris. It is as beautiful and modern as shown on the pictures. Chris was very nice and gave us a lot of helpful information. He made our holidays so pleasant as possible with the late check-in/out, cleaning and change of the towels after one week. It was the perfect location for us, close to the tram, the beach and other facitilities. Dubai Marina is the place to be and a good starting point for all tours. The stop of the red sightseeing bus is located just a step away from the entrance of the building. These holidays will be unforgettable for us, also due to the proper accommodation. The only thing missing was wifi at the fitness center and the pool area.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Many thanks for the great review; I'm so glad you enjoyed your holiday.
The building management have recently installed free WiFi by the pool area, so you'll be able to access that on your next visit :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeorgeMcC...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent location and facilities faultless arrangements and care.”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This being my first(but not the last) time at Chris,s studio you are principally concerned about arrangements for entry and that all facilities are as advertised.

With Chris you are dealing with someone who appreciates this and responds to any questions immediately and everything is exactly as advertised.You are met on arrival and everything explained to you-a lovely touch with Chris,s rep Julius meeting you at the door of the building.Bring at least one functioning mobile with you and its easy from there when you confirm you are on your way from the Airport.

His studio is first class and is perfect for 2/3 people.All the basics are there and everything is user friendly including the washing machine.

There is direct access to the Marina Walk which is a highlight of your stay and as you return you can call in at the Zoom Supermarket which is very reasonable and has everything you want.

Nearby is the" WALK" AT JUMEIRAH BEACH).(10 MINUTES WALK)
which again is a most pleasant pedestrian friendly area and is home to some of the best evening theme nights with drinks included and either eligible for ENTERTAINER VOUCHERS OR IN SOME CASES GROUPON.

Dubai will be a building site for some time because it is rightly so popular and this can make it a bit difficult to walk around but this is a minor issue and certainly not a biggy around this studio.

The pool area is first class and well maintained and as there are no parasols Chris has provided these in the apartment-personally I wouldn't bother as there are always shaded areas if you want to get out the sun.

I will certainly be returning and Chris will be one of first people I consider.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
George, I am delighted that you both enjoyed your stay and our local property management team demonstrated their usual high standards by looking after you. Thank you for leaving our apartment really clean and tidy and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Dubai.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment and location.”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Ideal location right in the heart of Dubai Marina and a short stroll to 'The Walk' and the beach. This area has plenty of restaurants and a great vibe. The Marina Tram is only 5 minutes from the front door, and a 15 minute walk will get you to the Dubai Metro, which will then take you to all the major sights in Dubai. The apartment was very clean and tidy and well equipped for our 10 days' stay. A handy 24 hour mini-supermarket was in the basement of the apartment building, and a large Waitrose supermarket was only a 15 minute walk away, located within the Marina Shopping Mall. Our host provided comprehensive information about the apartment and responded very quickly to any communication. Could not fault this accommodation and would certainly revisit. Would recommend!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Thank you for the lovely review and being such great guests.
I hope that you will both stay with us again when you visit Dubai in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr D
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“This apartment is perfect ....... !!”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wow, this apartment is amazing. Seamless check-in, even though we arrived a little early. The reception staff were very helpful. Consierge kept us informed as to when the room would be ready then came to collect us and let us know where everything was. the Apartment was very clean and is well equipped. The balcony overlooks the Marina on one side and you can see the beach on the other side. The pool is on the 2nd Floor and had the sub on from 8.30 until 4 and we were always able to get a couple of sunbeds. The location is perfect, 5 minute walk to The Walk with its restaurants and the beach. 2-3 minute walk to the Tram stop which is handy for the Marina Mall also with access to the Metro. It was really handy to have the shop in the basement for fresh bread etc. Chris kept in touch a few times during our stay which we thought was very nice.
We have already booked to go back and stay there in April!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Thanks so much for the great review :-)
It was an absolute pleasure to host you both and I am so glad you enjoyed Dubai and staying in my apartment.
I look forward to welcoming you back in a few months :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vicky w
Birkenhead, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing and in an amazing location”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From booking, to arriving, to going home everything ran very smoothly. Any questions I needed answering I got a speedy response from the owner Chris. I couldn't of asked for any better communication.
The apartment is a magnificent location! From the balcony you can look out on to the Marina and the other side look out onto the beach. Metro station and trams are in easy reach.
The apartment itself had everything we needed. It was kept to high standard and was cleaned halfway through our stay.
We have stayed in Dubai a couple of times and this would be an apartment we would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Thanks so much for your great review Vicky. I'm really pleased you enjoyed your stay and that the team are delivering to high standard :-)
Thanks for being such great guests and I hope to host you again at some point in the future :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 115
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing