We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great customer service”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Littlelad...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great customer service ”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We didn't actually manage to stay at the apartment in the end due to one of our group having booked somewhere else. However, when speaking to claire the manager as denoted on trip advisor contact, she was very helpful and honest. I would not hesitate to try and get this apartment on a return trip to dubai. Very easy to deal with and professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manhatten...
London
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Value for money”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for 5 nights in May. There was 3 of us and the 1 bed apt had more than enough space for us although the bed in the bedroom was a small double and the sofa bed was very uncomfortable indeed. The apartment was nice and clean, it had everything we needed. The view was of the street but that didn't bother me. The only downside to our stay was that due to a fire that had taken place earlier this year the pool was out of use. We were advised of this upon arrival and told that we could have use of the pool at another hotel but had to call in advance to book. This hotel was a good 15 minute walk which in the May heat was a bit annoying as the reason we booked this place was because it had a pool. I think they should have made this clear on the advert or when I had booked.
The Torch Tower was in a good location, it took about 5 minutes to walk to the Marina where there were plenty of nice restaurants and a decent supermarket. It also had the metro station very close by. There was a snooker bar downstairs and the beach was a cheap taxi ride away.
Halfway through our stay we had an email complaint about the noise. I explained that we had not been in the apartment during the evenings but didn't receive a response.
All in all we had a good stay for the price we paid but next time I'd rather pay a bit more for a place with a pool and that provides breakfast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The beds
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duchess C
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

The apartment was spacious, enough to accommodate 3-4 people conveniently. Kitchen utensils and towels were all provided. You can see the Atlantis, the Palm and the Burj Al Arab very well. Great views of the sky scrappers of new Dubai. Few mins walk to the marina for a nice yacht trip or the marina walk for a lovely dinner or the Dubai Marina mall. Different supermarkets close by with a 24 hours store downstairs. Also taxi is close to the apartment as some of the sightseeing locations are a bit far away from the apartment but taxis are quite cheap. You can also take a water taxi or the metro. A few problems with the internet of the apartment but the pool, jacuzzi and gym, sauna, steam facilities were really good and well kept.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Minor internet problems
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathilda...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing