We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,552)
Filter reviews
2,552 results
Traveller rating
943
963
424
118
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
943
963
424
118
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle buses swimming pool room service metro mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 2,552 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2019

Hotel is not in the heart of the city but all transportation is in vicinity of 5 mins walking distance. Clean, peaceful,safe & affordable hotel. Really had a good experience during my 3 nights stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shruti K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Its so wonderful to know that you enjoyed all our service and facilities.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2019

Nice place for value Great customer service. Special thanks to Maqsood, who went out of his way to help. Excellent house keeping, nice and clean. Would recommend. 10 min walk to metro. Local amenities available

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nomad304144
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

It is always a pleasure to hear such remarkable feedback from a first time guest and I am delighted that your stay was perfect from the moment you arrived up until your departure. Your compliments will be immediately shared with our team, as they will be pleased to learn they made such an impact on your experience. I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Arabian Park Hotel on your next trip to Dubai.

Kind Regards

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2019

Guests are not treated properly nor room service or anything we asked for provided to us on time.. So any times we called the reception and service was so slow neither soap was provided to us on time nor towels .. It was shocking to see that such reputed hotel do not provide shampoo talc and other toiletries like other hotels do provide

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jet47288866905
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we apologize for your disappointment. It was disappointing to note that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. While I wish you had a better experience, your feedback has been shared with concerned department head for immediate investigation and action. Again, thank you for taking the time to write your review and we apologize that your stay was anything less than completely satisfied. We hope that we have the opportunity to be of service in the near future.

Kind Regards

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2019

Plus
Good hotel, relatively cheap, friendly stuff, activity desk ther (didn't use it though), good cheap dinner buffet

Minus
location a bit far from city
They have shuttles to the city but only a few every day

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Albert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Its so wonderful to know that you enjoyed all our service and facilities.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2019

Close to the airport, 10mins in a taxi, which is why we chose the Arabian Park; though I will say it is a little out of the way and walking from the hotel to any of the local amenities would be a walk through a building site (like a lot of Dubai at the moment). There is a frequent shuttle bus put on by the hotel that runs to the local metro and World Mall.

Rooms are comfy, clean, and are of the motel design.

What really did stand out here was the service, not only on the front desk but throughout the hotel...the business centre staff were super helpful when I was having problems printing out travel documents.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dude_76125
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for sparing your time to send & share your feedback about our hotel facilities with us.

We are pleased to learn that you had an overall enjoyable stay at Arabian Park Hotel and, I am therefore pleased to learn that we have met your expectations in all aspects of our services.

I will certainly share your compliments with all my team, which will motivate them to definitely go a long way in continuously providing the utmost in guest experience.

Once again, thank you for your valued time and we look forward to welcoming you at Arabian Park Hotel, in the not-too-distant future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews