We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arabian Park Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,798)
Filter reviews
1,798 results
Traveller rating
575
734
346
84
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
575
734
346
84
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafi mallmetro stationemirates airlinesshuttle busshuttle servicethree starbudget hotelthe hotel offersshort stayclose to the airportswimming poolclean hotelpleasant stayburj khalifabuffet breakfastjumeirah beachtaxis
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 1,798 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Never really fancied Dubai and this hotel did nothing to change my view. If I'd have paid I would have been disappointed... for a free room it was ok. Food was ok, buffet service with quite a good variety

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank PinoyFoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor

It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at the Arabian Park Hotel and that you have enjoyed the meals provided in our all-day dining restaurant. We hope that you were able to visit some of Dubai's popular attractions through the complimentary service we provide. 

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

I must say, best assistance ever goes to Welbert (sorry if i got the name spelling wrong) and always make us happy coming back again.
I love the mattress, its not too hard or not too soft. Gives me good sleep and comfortable.

Thank you.

Room Tip: Best Mattress
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faykafarid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Dear Faykafarid,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel & Park Hotel Apartments and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

The kind words you used to describe your stay and noting the service excellence provided by our colleagues, particularly, Welbert, the facilities, and glad that the mattress was up-to your liking. Your kind compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team.

Your commitment to return is highly appreciated, we will definitely be looking forward to welcoming you back for another splendid and remarkable experience.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Met my need - very short sleep and refresh before cruise departure. Staff was pleasant. Convenient location between Dubai airport and cruise terminal. My room was comfortable, but I was only there a few hours.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank normamariew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Norma,

Thank you for staying with us at Arabian Park Hotel & Park Hotel Apartments and for sharing your review online.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay here in Dubai and hope that in a short period of your stay you were able to visit some of Dubai's popular attractions. 

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Best location to move around the various locations and ease of access to the Dubai metro in Jadaf.
The facility is well organised and situated in the good location with less disturbances whatsoever.
Great place for a vacation.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HimayunUlAhad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Himayun UlAhad,

Thank you for staying with us at Arabian Park Hotel & Park Hotel Apartments and for sharing your review online.

We were delighted to read that you were overall impressed by the facilities of the hotel, the quality of services provided during your stay and that you find our location as an advantage for you to move around Dubai. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration for us to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your recent stay.

Thank you again for your kind comments. The team and I will look forward having the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel.

Thank you and kind regards,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

We were refered to this hotel as our Emirates flight was canceled.
In my opinion the room was in very poor condition and average room service, and a bad buffet(they served the same thing for breakfast,lunch and dinner).
Unprofessional and unfriendly staff.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Zhina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Zhina,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

I am saddened to hear that you have left the hotel feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Kindly allow me to express my sincere apology for any inconvenience that you might have encountered during your stay. Your feedback is important to us and we would be grateful if you would be willing to reach out to us at the hotel and/or you may send us as an email through our website, so we can discuss in detail your negative experience and to take the necessary action to avoid it from recurring. To clear few points that you have mentioned; firstly, we achieved 4star on TripAdvisor as this is based on the rate received from the reviews of our satisfied guest. Secondly, our buffet menu option varies as per meal dining timing (Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner) and we are following 4-cycle menu options.

Again, thank you for taking the time to write your review and we apologize that your stay was anything less than completely satisfied. We hope that we have the opportunity to be of service in the near future.

Sincerely,

Fouad H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews