We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,998)
Filter reviews
1,998 results
Traveller rating
685
792
362
92
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
685
792
362
92
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wafi mall metro station shuttle bus emirates airlines shuttle service budget hotel three star the hotel offers short stay close to the airport swimming pool buffet breakfast burj khalifa nice pool comfortable stay excellent hotel long flight
Filter
Updating list...
625 - 630 of 1,998 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Please improve your breakfast menu. Vegetarian guests also come & stay in your hotel. Please take care of them too. Since breakfast is supposed to be the main meal of the day & first thing to start the day with.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Satmu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience online

It is with deep regret to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay at the hotel and we would like to apologize if we came short of meeting your expectations on this occasion.

As a guest feedback is of extreme importance to us, which immensely helps us in evaluating our service and standards delivery, I have personally shared your comments with the concerned managers for the necessary corrective actions to be taken.

We really do hope that this experience on this particular visit will not hinder you from visiting us again and that we will have the opportunity to be of service in the near future.

Sincerely,
Fouad Hamade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

My stay was comfortable,easy access to metro,free shuttle service and Good breakfast-energizer for whole day.
I enjoyed stay with good pool,pool bar and complementary breakfast.
I recommend other family,couple,friends.I don't mind stay on my next visit.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rameshr183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Dear Ramesh,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Arabian Park Hotel.

Kindly accept my gratitude for the heartwarming review that you have shared on Booking.com with regards to your recent stay with us.
We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed our food, service, and the complimentary shuttle service to some Dubai’s popular attractions and in the nearest Metro. Your positive comment and commendation are highly appreciated.

WI appreciate your commitment to return, we will definitely be looking forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay.

Thank you & kind regards,
Fouad Hamade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

The hotel is conveniently located close to the airport and within easy reach of a metro station. I was collected at the airport and driven straight to the hotel. Check in was good and an iron and ironing board were delivered to my room as requested. When i appeared after freshening up to take a cab to the company office the staff were again very helpful.

The room was clean and all items worked. The bed is comfortable enough to sleep in and the bathroom is functional.

The let down for the hotel was for me the bar and the breakfast. Breakfast has a range of choices although nothing like a UK breakfast. If that is what you are looking for then you will not get it here. The continental choice was present although as I followed a group of Americans the buffet was pretty bare. I was short on time so did not stay around to see it replenished.

The bar is comfortable and service excellent. however the choice of drinks is not as good as some other places. This is a personal choice so should not detract from someones potential enjoyment unless like me you prefer Magners cider or a decent beer (as opposed to lager).

Check out was fine and the shuttle service to the airport reliable.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank V3327BTandrewm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Arabian Park Hotel and for sharing your review at TripAdvisor

It is nice to note that you were pleased with the service provided by our colleagues and please be assured that your feedback will be passed on to the team. Your words continue to give credence to the hard work and effort, motivating us to keep striving for the best in what we do.

On the other note, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused and failing to meet your expectations in regards to the breakfast and choices for the bar drinks, rest assured that your comments has been taken into account and shared to the concerned department who will be looking into it for necessary action. We do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

Thank you & kind regards,
Fouad Hamade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Excellent service and clean rooms.
Helpful employees and very humble.
The shuttle service to malls, mosque and metro station were very excellent.
Response to our requests were prompt and very professionally resolved.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank saidibrahimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Arabian Park Hotel.

Kindly accept my gratitude for the heartwarming review that you have shared on TripAdvisor with regards to your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed our food, service excellence, friendliness and helpfulness of our colleagues, the complimentary shuttle service to some Dubai’s popular attractions and in the nearest Metro. Your positive comment and commendation are highly appreciated.

We will be looking forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.

Thank you & kind regards,
Fouad Hamade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

The breakfast was perfect al lot of thing to those. They offer you a shuttle bus to the metro, airport city and beach for free. People are friendly and helpful. You stay at 10 minutes drive from the airport, taxi is about 35 Dirham. The pool is nice and clean. No noisy problems whit the building around us. You need transport to do somethings, around the hotel is notting special. Metro walk is 8 minutes. A perfect stay at this hotel.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Michel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fouad H, General Manager at Arabian Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Michel,

Thank you for staying with us at Arabian Park Hotel and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor

It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your stay through our facilities, food and services. I am glad that the complimentary shuttle was a great help during your stay and hope that you were able to visit Dubai’s popular attractions. Your positive feedback are highly appreciated.

Thank you again for your comments, and I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Arabian Park Hotel. Please also note that we are going through a major upgrade of this property, hopefully, that once you’re coming back it will be a new and remarkable experience. You may also visit our website for special promotions that you can avail.

Thank you and kind regards,
Fouad Hamade
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews