We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$334
View deal
Hotels.com
$330
View deal
Prestigia.com
$296
View deal
Expedia.com$330
Priceline$334
Algotels$353
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,038)
Filter reviews
2,038 results
Traveller rating
1,323
448
130
59
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,323
448
130
59
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree bedroom suite jumeirah beach private beach pool bar sea view breakfast staff washing machine restaurant staff sun loungers pool side special thanks special mention pool staff spacious rooms amazing hotel early check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,038 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2022 via mobile

Great and magnificent hotel! With nice staff and cozy atmosphere. Good breakfast with nice options. Big and comfortable room with awesome view.
Pool and beach so amazing. Pool it’s really big and nice.
Thank you for Ali in reception to help me upon checking

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank marusy19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Winetta D'Almeida, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Dear Marusy,

Thank you for giving us perfect feedback and letting us know that you enjoyed your vacation with us. We truly appreciate your compliments toward our hotel service and ambience, our comfortable room with the lovely view, breakfast options, our infinity pool and beach facilities. Our team takes pride in providing a genuine sense of hospitality, so it is wonderful to read that your experience with our team members was positive. We will be sure to share your kind words with Ali!

We look forward to your return to Doubletree by Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach for another exceptional stay.

Best Regards,

Elif Yazoglu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2022

Hotel has Great view overlooking the blue waters island and Dubai eye with infinity pool. Yogesh provided great service both timesI was here - he was attentive, ensured I got my order speedily and was friendly throughout.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank SantiagoAlchemist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Winetta D'Almeida, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Dear Santiago,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience in Doubletree by Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach and for giving us perfect feedback. We are truly heartened to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with the overall services and facilities offered at the hotel, especially the infinity pool along with the wonderful view overlooking Bluewaters Island and Ain Dubai. I will share your commendation with Yogesh who is very passionate about his work and always strives to deliver excellent guest services.

It has been a privilege to serve you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Elif Yazoglu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2022

We had a great vacation staying at Doubletree Hilton Jumeirah Beach for 9 days. But by Hafeez Afridi, pool employee, this stay was extra. He made sure everything was perfect. Because off him we stay at the hotel and definitly come back.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PetraF1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Winetta D'Almeida, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear Petra,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I’m especially pleased to read that Hafeez was able to make your experience with us a memorable one and that you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on our personalized, friendly and reliable service, and we are so glad that you were able to experience this first hand. Your kind words have been shared with him to give him the recognition that he deserves. He was delighted to hear your feedback.

It has been a privilege to serve you and we are expecting to welcome you back to our hotel next time you will travel to Dubai - please let me know if we can assist with booking and arrangements.

Best Regards,

Elif Yazoglu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2022

Perfect location, fantastic views and so quiet and peaceful. Our room was very spacious and immaculate. Staff go beyond to make you feel welcomed. Nothings is any trouble at all. Highly recommended!!!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank mshmt2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Winetta D'Almeida, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

Dear mshmt2018,

Thank you for choosing DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed the beautiful location of our hotel and our impeccable room that features breathtaking views. It is truly heartening to read that you appreciate the quality of our service as our team takes pride in providing a genuine sense of hospitality. We will be sure to share your kind words with all of them!

Once again, thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to your return for another exceptional stay.

Best Regards,

Elif Yazoglu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2022 via mobile

Excellent service, our waiter Yogesh was brilliant and really looked after us all day. Perfect place for family and friends. We had children with us and the beach and pool were great. Quick service with a smile

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank charlotteg170882
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nikolay Nikolov, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2022

Dear charlotteg170882,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience in Doubletree by Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach and for giving us perfect feedback. We are truly heartened to know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Guest satisfaction has always been on top of our priority list and we remain dedicated to exceeding expectations through a flexible and personalized approach. I really appreciate your kind words and compliments towards our team, especially Yogesh who took very good care of you and your family. I have personally passed your message to him

It has been a privilege to serve you and your family and thank you for your continuous patronage. We very much look forward to welcoming you all back in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Nikolay Nikolov
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews