We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$267
View deal
Booking.com
$271
View deal
Trip.com
$256
View deal
Doubletree$271
Hotels.com$267
Priceline$271
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,998)
Filter reviews
1,998 results
Traveller rating
1,286
445
130
59
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,286
445
130
59
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree bedroom suite jumeirah beach private beach building work pool bar sea view breakfast staff washing machine restaurant staff pool side special thanks pool staff special mention spacious rooms amazing hotel early check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,998 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2022

We had a great 2 weeks vocation in April,22. Accommodation was excellent. So kind and cute people working there. Many Thanks to Jane and Ely, they made our time at pool unforgettable with kind and great service and lot of smiles))). Always helpful, respectful, kind and fun.
Hotel is great for families as there are big space rooms and beach close to hotel.
Stuff is very kind and overall service is great there.

Best Wishes
Valerijs

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 461valerijsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elif Yazoglu, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear 461valerijsd,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience in Doubletree by Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach and for giving us perfect feedback. We are truly heartened to know how much you enjoyed your two weeks unforgettable stay with us and we are especially pleased that you appreciated the overall service received from Jane and Ely, who took very good care of you and your family. Thank you for your wonderful notes which for sure will be shared to them with my most gratitude.

We are expecting to welcome you and your family back to our hotel next time you will travel to our area - please let us know if we can assist with booking and arrangements.

Kind Regards,
Elif Yazoglu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2022 via mobile

Top received by the reception, just a pity that we made a booking for 2 adults and 2 children afterwards when checking in, we still had to pay the children's breakfast, this is very disturbing, especially because we have booked a suite with two bedrooms, this would still should go automatically. The rooms are very outdated. On day 3 we found out that dirty underwear was left behind from the previous visitors in the bathroom. Very disturbing and nasty after we immediately reported it, we were promised that it would be sorted immediately. When we returned to the rooms in the evening, it turned out that this had still not been cleared up and cleaned. That gives you a very unhygienic feeling and the service here is very bad. Breakfast is not worth it, little choice and everything is cold. It is better to walk into the boulevard for a delicious and extensive breakfast, plenty of choice. For us this is the last time in this hotel because hygiene and service is absolutely not good.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ittob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elif Yazoglu, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear Ittob,

Thank you for choosing DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach. Firstly we would like to reiterate our apologies for the issues that you have encountered while you were still in house. I can assure you that we have investigated your comments further and discussed within the team for feasible necessary action.

By further way of an apology from our Duty Manager who was in contact with you, and to reinstall your faith in us, we are thank you for the opportunity that you have given us to make amends and make it right for you.

Nevertheless, we look forward to making your stay both comfortable and memorable. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need any further assistance.

Kind Regards,
Elif Yazoglu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2022 via mobile

Stayed here for a night with the extended family and our Pet during our move.

We booked a 3 bedroom hotel apartment which had the best of views including the upcoming Ain Dubai ( which has since become operational), the JBR beach and the Palm.

The apartment comes with a full fledged kitchnet and a large dining cum living room. It had sufficient place even for pet to run around and enjoy the views outside.

Breakfast is served at the basement level and was delicious, noting we were in the middle of COVID all the required protocols were followed and social distancing norms were being complied.

Its also located well in mix of all the activities and eat outs Dubai has to offer.

Would always look forward to go back as an when possible.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 447jayk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elif Yazoglu, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2022

Dear 447jaylk,


Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach. I greatly appreciate the time and effort you took to share your feedback and comments with us. We always aim to deliver a great experience at our hotel, so we are happy to know that you appreciated our spacious suites with fully equipped kitchen, the stunning view, and the delicious food served at the breakfast. Glad to note that we were able to meet your expectation of a Hilton experience on this occasion. We hope that very soon we would have the pleasure to welcome you and your extended family back to our hotel.

Best regards,

Elif Yazoglu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2022

We had an amazing Iftar Dinner in Gastro Kitchen with the best food varieties added with the excellent customer service that makes our experience more memorable. Special thanks to Micol who helped me alot from booking my reservation until we left the restaurant. Added to it, we would also like to thank Irene (GMs PA) who look after us all the time and asked us if we need any assistance. Thank you Micol and Irene for making our experience special. We will come back again soon.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank roxannev857
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elif Yazoglu, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2022

Dear roxannev857,

Thank you for your time to leave a review following your recent visit with us. I greatly appreciate the time and effort you took to share your feedback. We are truly heartened to know how much you enjoyed the quality and varieties of food we served at the Gastro Kitchen and we are especially pleased for your wonderful notes on our team.

To be honest, I am always very proud of our team here for what they do every day. The way you have described the customer service you have received from Micol and Irene is truly remarkable, you have made our day! I have personally passed your message to them with my most gratitude.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach very soon.

Best regards,

Elif Yazoglu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2022 via mobile

Sameera was amazing. He was extremely helpful.

He works very hard and please be nice. He’s a lovely bloke.

The hotel is beautiful and the food is delicious. The people that work here cannot do enough for you and are always on hand to assist.

Bring your shorts and enjoy.

Room tip: Go to Sameera. He’s extremely helpful
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank hmehat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elif Yazoglu, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2022

Dear hmehat,

Thank you for choosing the DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach and for taking the time to share your wonderful notes following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you had a memorable visit with us, and that you appreciated the overall services and facilities offered at the hotel as well as the varieties and delicious food being served in our restaurant. We are especially pleased that you felt well-looked after with the service received from Sameera for being extremely helpful, I will be sure to share your motivating comments with him, as we always strive to deliver excellent guest services.


It has been a privilege to serve you and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotel in the near future.


Best regards,

Elif Yazoglu
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews