We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very tasty French restaurant !!”

Pascal Tepper Dubai Media City
Ranked #782 of 10,445 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 14 - US$ 82
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Pascal Tepper French Bakery is a growing international network of modern dine-in cafes with its roots in rural France. Our bistros are the brainchild of master baker Pascal Tepper who holds the 'Meilleur Ouvrier de France' title, a much-coveted recognition as the best French artisan in the baking trade.
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

I love everything in this restaurant. It's located in a very good place.
The food is excellent. I took the bavette with French fries. It was very good.
You can make your own salad with all vegetables you choose and also with beef, chicken or prawns for 55 aed.
I really like this restaurant and I will come Back for the Friday buffet brunch at 99 aed.

Thank Gihan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissonbludmc, Manager at Pascal Tepper Dubai Media City, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Gihan R

Thank you very much for this awesome review - it's much appreciated! I'm glad you enjoyed your recent visit to Pascal Tepper French Bakery and our Bavette Parisienne in particular.

We look forward to seeing you for our Friday Brunch!

Koshitha Fernando
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

We visited the Dubai Parks and Resorts branch. The service was very good, great ambiance and yummy food ! Recommended !

Thank naughtydotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissonbludmc, Manager at Pascal Tepper Dubai Media City, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Hi naughtydotty

Thank you very much for the review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Koshitha Fernando
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Having spent many years in France, the main thing i missed that is nearly impossible to export is the freshly baked goods - especially croissants. Not these weird bready things made with margarine... I mean real, fluffy, light, tasty, authentic, butter croissants. After many years in Dubai, we have found and enjoyed many good croissants, but ever a really good one like they make them in France - until now :) Well done!

As a couple, with friends, with your family or for a business meeting for either breakfast, brunch or lunch - this is the place for you.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mia1987dxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissonbludmc, Manager at Pascal Tepper Dubai Media City, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Hi Mia1987dxb

We are happy that you enjoyed our freshly baked croissants!
Thank you for the great review and we are looking forward to see you here in the restaurant.

Best regards,

Koshitha Fernando
Restaurant manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

This place is a very reliable option in media city. Quality and taste are good, prices are fair enough and the place is comfortable enough.
If.you are looking for a good lunch or breakfast option in Media city this is the best you can get

Thank Rafa_Dubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissonbludmc, Manager at Pascal Tepper Dubai Media City, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Hi Rafa_Dubai

Thank you very much for the review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Koshitha Fernando
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Breakfast is one of the greatest in dubai, flavor is there, their pain au chocolat is delicious, their omelette is very tasting. Better to go early only issue the place is a bit noisy

1  Thank Mohamed F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissonbludmc, Manager at Pascal Tepper Dubai Media City, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Hi Mohamed F

Many thanks for taking the time to write this review. I'm glad that overall you enjoyed your recent visit to our restaurant and our breakfast in particular.

Do come back and see us again soon.

Koshitha Fernando
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pascal Tepper Dubai Media City also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Pascal Tepper Dubai Media City? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing