We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 201
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 195
US$ 154
JW Marriott
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 71
US$ 59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 51
US$ 44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 168
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 241
US$ 47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 82
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 37
US$ 31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 40/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 347
US$ 313
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 395/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 1,834
US$ 226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 255/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
186
175
43
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
175
43
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineexecutive studiotaxi stoplong staysmall swimming poolsmall kitchenconstruction siteeasy accessthe hotel is cleanroom serviceclose proximityexcellent locationsheikh zayed roadhouse keepingburj khalifafront officetecom
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2017

The best hotel in Dubai, in 2015 i came to dubai for work, reserved here for 1 month then i extended my stay and lived there for around 11 months and a half, it is very great hotel apartment, great staff, location, and cleanliness, one time my room was not clean ( the couch ) THEY CHANGED IT FOR ME FOR A NEW ONE FROM STOCK, this is the best hotel i recommend especially its excatly at the metro station and in central dubai for work or vacation.
this time i had a VVIP Deplomatic visitors to dubai and they wanted a very luxury hotel but i booked for them here, they were amazed amazed amazed and loved it, and in there next visit next month they want to come back to the same hotel.
seriosly i want to thank Cris and Adhars ( from the reseption ) as they are the supermans in the hotel and even dubai, anything you want they will do or find even if not available, thank you so much for such a treat.
rating ??? 10/10 ? noo 1000000000000/10

Room Tip: higher floor, view not to street because of voice.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Motaz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine F, General Manager at Citadines Metro Central Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Dear Mr. Motaz,

We are happy to read your wonderful review and thank you for sharing it on TripAdvisor®. It is our pleasure to receive your positive comments and we are glad that you had a perfect stay.

Many thanks for your praises towards our room, location and most especially for highlighting the professional service of our front desk team particularly Cris and Adharsh. I will definitely share with them your recognition.

We look forward to see you again.

Warm regards,
Birthe Bolz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Location is very near to Dubai Metro station.
Health club Excellent and very helpful staff.
Quietness is something you can notice even though the area is not empty.
There is a pool, but it is small... That didn't cause me a problem.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Haytham A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine F, General Manager at Citadines Metro Central Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear Mr. Haytham,

We thank you for such a pleasant review of your stay with us at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments.Pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Best Regards,
Birthe Bolz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

I stayed here for 4 months in late 2016 and really could not have been happier to call this place home for the time I was there. The price seems to have increased recently (perhaps do to demand) so I recommend contacting the hotel to negotiate rate if you are staying for an extended period or during off peak times.

Perfect location for metro and getting round and about the city as there is easy access on and off Shiekh Zayed Road.

Rooms are very well maintained and nothing is to much trouble for the staff who go above and beyond to help with any issues you have.

Gym and pool are very small but usually very quiet as hotel is generally occupied by business travellers.

Wifi was sticky at times but staff were always on hand to troubleshoot.

Kitchen is very well equipped and great to have a welcome package of pantry essentials when checking in as a long term guest.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mandymcdermott13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine F, General Manager at Citadines Metro Central Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear Ms. Mcdermott,

What a wonderful review of your stay with us at Auris Metro Central Hotel Apartments.

We're delighted to read your positive reviews about our staff, services and location. I will be sure to share your kind words with them.

We truly appreciate you recommending us to other travelers and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Birthe Bolz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Anyone who's been to Dubai will know it's pricey, but service everywhere is superb.

The Auris sits well on price, is spotless, comfortable and well situated next to the metro and major roads.

Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine F, General Manager at Citadines Metro Central Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2017

Dear Mr. Kev,
Thank you for posting a review about your stay with us and we thank you for your positive feedback. Your compliments about our service are very well received.

We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and certainly looking forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Birthe Bolz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

This property is really well kept, outstanding staff at all levels. Great stay here; the Metro station is only a 3 minute walk. Definitely recommend a stay here. The rooms are equipped with a small kitchen which would be great for family's.
Highly recommend this property for a stay. Taxi's are relatively inexpensive, with the Metro, I would recommend taking the "Gold Cabin" during rush hour 4-7pm.
This place met our needs perfectly, far enough out of Dubai center to get a fair rate, yet accessible by any mode of transport.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S425CYseanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine F, General Manager at Citadines Metro Central Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Dear Mr. Marshall,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is very inspiring and motivational to read your compliments about our hotel and staff. I have shared your comments with the team and they were as happy as I am to know that our valued guests have recognized their efforts.

Thank you once again for your review. We certainly look forward to having you with us again.

Best Regards,
Birthe Bolz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews