We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Regency Dubai
Nearby Hotels
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 86
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 117
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 102
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 71
US$ 48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 193
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 207
US$ 154
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 229
US$ 170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 133
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Citymax Hotels Bur Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$ 42
US$ 33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$ 387
US$ 310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,002)
Filter reviews
3,002 results
Traveller rating
1,829
866
208
53
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,829
866
208
53
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrevolving restaurantice rinkgold soukal dawaarsun decktennis courtsclub roommetro stationbusiness hotelvery nice hotelbuffet breakfastfive star hotelrooms are spaciousshopping mallexcellent stayclose to the airportspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
2,148 - 2,153 of 3,002 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2012

One relaxing Night in Deluxe room was enough to let me feel really Happy of this sweet hotel,
There was a Fresh Food, Fruit and juice at the executive lounge and a very Delicious breakfast.
Two Tennis courts available and a clean Swimming pool.
Al-Dawar Restaurant is revolving restaurant at the top of the hotel with a magnificent scene of Burj Khalifa the city & the Bay, As well as fresh and Delicious See Food & International Food
it was near to airport and about 15 minutes drive to Burj Khalifa.
It was a good weather and little raining in November 2011.

Room Tip: Burj Khalifa side Or Bay View both are Great.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Barghouti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

Hi I was staying in this hotel after a long long time. Had stayed once in 1992 . 20 years later , staying here again. It was as good as new , still . NIce restaurant ( including a revolving restaurant ) , food was good , good service. Internet is not free. I would be happy to stay here again

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ARK09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

I stayed a week at begining of April in Dubai at Hyatt Regency and I can say we like it.It is not my first time in Dubai ,I stayed and in other hotels, but I have chose this hotel because it is not far from Mamzar Beach Park, and I wanted to change the Jumeira beach .The hotel it is nice,clean (they clean your room even twice in a day),nice staff.Location good in Deira,near port, across the Gold souk,walking distance to souk,shops.In the same building it is a little Mall (Galleria) with a supermarket ,here you can find food, vegetables, fruit, even a small district with pork products,an ice rink, cafeteria, icecream.The hotel has a shuttle bus to some big Malls and to Mamzar beach park every day from 10:00 to 15:00.Mamzar beach park has three sandy beaches like coves,very nice, many palmtrees,but I'v got a few days with jellyfishes.
Finaly I can say the hotel is good ,good location ,and I recommend it.
The hotel has a revolving restaurant(the only in Dubai)at 25 floor, where for 230 Dhs (aprox 60$) you have a buffet ,and you can eat how much you can.
This is my third time in a Hyatt hotel an I can say the brand it is OK.

Room Tip: I'v stayed at 12 floor, a higher floor it is good for the view,you can sea the port,the sea
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BoloTino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2012

Hi Friends

Hayat Regency Dubai Gallarya Hotel is a very interesting place where i was there for one week this year from 27th-Feb-2012 up to 4th -Mar-2012.

it has a very good swimming pool, Fantastic Location Near to Sea and a Nice night Club.

please go there and enjoy

Room Tip: i was in 20th Floor 2006 Apartment, which is a very good place
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AjmalKabul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2012

Back again here for another week every bit as good as last time Welcomed at reception with welcome back Mr and Mrs Clark made you feel good. We were there to relax which we did at the sun deck every day even although they had a sand storm we were still there -hardy scots.Disabled room was fine again and when my husbands wheelchair needed a few repairs someone did that also one was major when the canvas seat was ripped and they made a board for us so he had a seat to go home with . So all being well will be back again next year to see Raj Singh and the other staff members I like to sit in the lobby just watching all the people and wondering where they are all from and what work they do So till next year see you all then

Room Tip: we always have a disabled room so do not know what the others are like
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moira06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews